Tangshooters - Mega TFCD Part 4

uhh..erase liao..then chao geng how?:bsmilie:

o yar, nv think of tt, =X hmm, turn into white short?

duno lei, my 2cent worth of advise, cos teacher teach me colour schemes in sch. ;p

lalalala~

More from me ...
All of my shots were under natural lighting with no flash/reflectors.
No.1 - No.10 i think were posted on page 2 of this thread.

14. Infrared Shot of Celeste
As always, infrared are not to everyone's taste. It is supposed to defy normal colour palettes and thus may look strange to those who had never seen an infrared shot.
p352651661-4.jpg

Nice...just wondering is your camera IR-modified? shutter speed is fast even in rainy day

she got the BIG SISTER BIG look...:sweatsm:
check out the guys must hold umbrella style.
dun play play hor ;p

Shared some of the shots taken during the shoot.

Some actions during the 2nd half of the shoot.

3109964209_7420d48edb_o.jpg

3110797254_010595b28a_o.jpg

:thumbsup:... Nice capture !!, reflecting the vehicle characteristic...Sticking yourself out of the vehicle for this ah MASter... kekekekeke.... :sweatsm::lovegrin:

i just dun have the photography skill nor ps skill ...so i think i just post straight out of camera can liao... pass up homework ;p

3 pics of 1st model :lovegrin:
a-DSC_0027mod4.jpg

a-DSC_0037mod4.jpg

a-DSC_0041copy.jpg

model 2

a-DSC_0052mod2.jpg

a-DSC_0055mod1.jpg

a-DSC_0065copy.jpg

a-DSC_0059moeld33.jpg

i think i need to improve on my focus-ing issue... :sweatsm:

our jimmyboy gets to have 2 models for himself! and the entire group before the shoot..at a little corner,doing.....:think:
a-DSC_0120twomodels.jpg

the car owners were suggesting another one during the non-so-wet weather...they had fun too..;p

who wants? please RAISE HANDS !!!

I know this is suppose to be a TFCD session... but ....
this is my favorite shot :thumbsup:

:thumbsup:... Nice capture !!, reflecting the vehicle characteristic...Sticking yourself out of the vehicle for this ah MASter... kekekekeke.... :sweatsm::lovegrin:

Yap, half of the body out of Ambious vehicle. Myself and camera was wet all the way. Truely a crazy attempt, but I enjoy! :bsmilie:

You guys haven't seen me taking wedding shots along the expressway.