Tang Shooters XXVII: TCSS Thread...

Good Morning MASter

Guys, the dateline for the model shoot had been closed.
Total 13 confirmed participants.
2 models required and they were informed on the numbers.
We will be collecting the money for the shoot.

Redsun, we'll start informing the participants on the payment through sms.

Blazy, Kuantoh please try to make yourself free next Wednesday to discuss the details on the model shoot. I had arranged a meet up with them at Funan in the evening.

Cheers! :)

S + C :lovegrin:

Gootz morleng BBButties... me ish de pinishz Parents Teacher meeting riao.. rnow ish de ghost por mule-sick crass......:sweatsm::sweat:.... ta ta...

That's your version ... :devil:

Master... that's just my wish lah... but no longer eligible.. kekekekeke... but still no harm camelling a bit.. :sweatsm::sweatsm:

:cry:... tolay me met hwif 2 bad news...

1... Me music crass ish de cancelled...so future weekend shure kena make-up crass liao
2... Me crass ish de cancelled coz teacher rustz home..liceipt news his father pass away...:cry::cry:

Eeeee...bo langz TCSS ah??....:cry:

Babynaka Debut Model Shoot
Theme: "The Endless Wait"
Date: Coming sunday 18th May 2008
Time: 4:00pm to 7:00pm (Include sunset), MUA preparation starts 2:20pm.
Location: Revealed to confirmed participants by saturday night.
Details: Total 3 models + MUA, 2 outfits (if time permits)
Costs: Total $135 for MUA only. Split amongst 9 shooters.
Participants Criteria: Must be a tangshooter regular and attended model shoots before. I reserved the rights to screen the participants.

Loren:
2326309545_fe17c591a6.jpg
2327124862_b7b2e91c0b.jpg

Sindy (Lady in black dress on left) & Tszman aka Jean (Lady in bluewhite Ts on right)
2489819061_d89a692aeb.jpg

2489822283_e146220301.jpg

*Images courtesy of Camel Dr. Jawzsg

Participants:
1. Naka
2. Redsun
3. Blazer_workz
4. coolsigg
5. jawzsg
6. kuantoh
7. strifeyun (gilbert dropping out due to commitment as found replacement)
8. falconite
9. pierceteo

Reserved:
1. <still open for reserves>

PA:
1. <IN NEED OF PAs!>

Shoot ratio will be fixed at 3:1. Have obligation to do a good theme for the ladies, so stress level is there, please take note.

Thanks all FULL HOUSE! :)

In need of PAs and reserves for this sunday's shoot! :D

Shoot details sent to all participants via PM. Please check. Anything call me 90220876.
PAs still needed!
Babynaka Debut Model Shoot
Theme: "The Endless Wait"
Date: Coming sunday 18th May 2008
Time: 4:00pm to 7:00pm (Include sunset), MUA preparation starts 2:20pm.
Location: Revealed to confirmed participants by saturday night.
Details: Total 3 models + MUA, 2 outfits (if time permits)
Costs: Total $135 for MUA only. Split amongst 9 shooters.
Participants Criteria: Must be a tangshooter regular and attended model shoots before. I reserved the rights to screen the participants.

Loren:
2326309545_fe17c591a6.jpg
2327124862_b7b2e91c0b.jpg

Sindy (Lady in black dress on left) & Tszman aka Jean (Lady in bluewhite Ts on right)
2489819061_d89a692aeb.jpg

2489822283_e146220301.jpg

*Images courtesy of Camel Dr. Jawzsg

Participants:
1. Naka
2. Redsun
3. Blazer_workz
4. coolsigg
5. jawzsg
6. kuantoh
7. strifeyun (gilbert dropping out due to commitment as found replacement)
8. falconite
9. pierceteo

Reserved:
1. <still open for reserves>

PA:
1. <IN NEED OF PAs!>

Shoot ratio will be fixed at 3:1. Have obligation to do a good theme for the ladies, so stress level is there, please take note.

Thanks all FULL HOUSE!

In need of PAs and reserves for this sunday's shoot!

Hwah...BBBabyNaka... PA also ahh.... :thumbsup:

Come join us at Harbourfront! We go shoot Henderson. :)

Hwah..:bigeyes:.. Harbourfront many camee leh...but kannok rah.. me going out with family today... cannot camel riao....:cry:

No worries, me and Mr Redsun.....are cameeing here.:bsmilie:

:sticktong.... no porgetch loo post ze camee peekture kan riao....:sweatsm:

:think::think:.. huai chiu hall is cameeing huan... kena sexposed issiz??..:sweat:

Tata... me ish de ghost Jiak Png riao... si chiu hall tonite....:)