Tang Shooters XXVII: TCSS Thread...

Bang Kang Liao!!!:bsmilie:

Ok i'm going to SLS liao bye bye guys.

Wah you all sibei fast lor... I few days never log in... At least 30+ to 40 pages.. :sweat: Recently too busy and tired. Lazy to read backlog... :cry:

Today got TCSS at SLS?

Wah you all sibei fast lor... I few days never log in... At least 30+ to 40 pages.. :sweat: Recently too busy and tired. Lazy to read backlog... :cry:

Today got TCSS at SLS?

鬼呀!!!!!:bigeyes:

Today got TCSS at SLS?

Yap! :)

Today got TCSS at SLS?

Me leepork.. serber upz again...kekekekekeke..

ATTENTION !!!

VESAK DAY CHARITY RALLY

A fruitful meeting today. Have tied up most odds and ends. The followings are the participant lists & grouping

Darul Ma'wa Children Homes

1) Phoakm
2) pckee
3)

Pertapis Children Homes

1) Justie Millieu
2) StrifeYun
3) Pinkoxide

The Haven

1) SolbadGuy
2) Cinnamon Pinwheel
3)

Peacehaven

1)
2)
3)

For Darul & Pertapis, a car will be provided to ferry the photographers during the event. For Haven and Peacehaven, there will be tour coaches.

However, please make your way to the respective homes by 8.45am on Monday May 19 except for Peacehaven, where a transport will pick you up at the Tenah Merah MRT.

PLEASE SARPORK this good cause. I'm really thankful and grateful for your participation.

I've already drafted the Rally Guide and it shall be forwarded to the participants via PM.

Sincerely

jawzsg aka joseph aka camel.
9450 8632

One bumpz before the BBB outing.....:lovegrin:

Yeshz...some lucky photogs riding in a 350 bhp machine.....;p

going SLS now.......late liao....chiong ah.................wait for me me me me