Tang Shooters XVIII: TCSS Thread... Legend contd'

Rubgy Seven Warm up... here are the photographers... (Redsun Bro.. must record okie?... plus ME.)

2352375598_d78bee029a_o.jpg

I think u can forgo this mansion. Inside totally locked out. Outside view is normal only. :cry:

Oh, really ah? :think: No wonder never see any pics posted.. :think: Cannot shoot there liao.. :cry:

bo pian...gahmen giving me $2K ERS in Apr...need to contribute back to society...

"Ask not what your country can do for you; ask what you can do for your country."

Wah, why u all got so much marnee? Why gahmen never give me? :cry:

Yo.. back from lunchz.. damnz sleepy.. kekekekek.

Falconite >> thankz for the encouragement...hmmm... didn't tried F16.. so far only F11, with a thick tissue wrap around the pop up flash...:sweatsm:.. need to get use to the Po-lay tau... everything blur blur.. damnz hard focus...:sweat:

Guys, posted the Redang escapade in May in Outings Thread. Click HERE to read the details and register if interested.

Yo.. back from lunchz.. damnz sleepy.. kekekekek.

Falconite >> thankz for the encouragement...hmmm... didn't tried F16.. so far only F11, with a thick tissue wrap around the pop up flash...:sweatsm:.. need to get use to the Po-lay tau... everything blur blur.. damnz hard focus...:sweat:

Haaa.... that is the joy of closeup and macro... no sweat.. you are chruning some good pics already..

Dun worry
already recorded;)

Xie Xieeee....

Guys, posted the Redang escapade in May in Outings Thread. Click HERE to read the details and register if interested.

Thanks... grat work. :)

KT, this outing looks more like a May hoilday getaway ... :sweat: