Tang Shooters XLVIII: TCSS Thread...

Hello butties~~ today receive email from pweety ger asking mi for soots, rooks rike we ghosting to be bery bz :sweat:

Any Mega TFCD part 4?? ;p

tonite tcss msn i show chiu all peekture :bsmilie:

i can't wait..can pm?
slacking now..

Gimme ur email buttie, i send chiu the mail

:think::embrass:

tuesday bruise.. in Media Law now.. got Regional Cinema later. sch end at 6 today.. :(

Solbadguy, dun blue dun blues...u got 3 votes liao..:thumbsup:
we climbed MT SOPHIA for u..!! :heart:

Solbadguy, dun blue dun blues...u got 3 votes liao..:thumbsup:
we climbed MT SOPHIA for u..!! :heart:

Thanks to you, Richard and Michael! Thanks!

You dun bluff hor, you will never climb one lor. You take Michael's car go up the hill right! LOL! :bsmilie:

Thanks to you, Richard and Michael! Thanks!

You dun bluff hor, you will never climb one lor. You take Michael's car go up the hill right! LOL! :bsmilie:

got....! i climbed the stairs down and up the bldg...to reach the voting area...:bsmilie:
btw, i kana chup by the ladies-incharge there...to help next year as volunteer...:sweat:

hehe
tfcd i nose moller but i suut some branches and put to good use:D

2980067113_605664f9f2.jpg

and Solbadguy...i did climb the hill before...all the way from peace centre to the OLD SCHOOL...for a talk by sipf...and roll down the 100plus plus plus steps down to dolby ghaut mrt station...:sweat:

got....! i climbed the stairs down and up the bldg...to reach the voting area...:bsmilie:
btw, i kapo chup by the ladies-incharge there...to help next year as volunteer...:sweat:

Kapo chup? Simi lai eh? Ok lah, thanks ok! I'm touched... :cry:

hehe
tfcd i nose moller but i suut some branches and put to good use:D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3199/2980067113_605664f9f2.jpg

teachEr! :lovegrin:

and Solbadguy...i did climb the hill before...all the way from peace centre to the OLD SCHOOL...for a talk by sipf...and roll down the 100plus plus plus steps down to dolby ghaut mrt station...:sweat:

fwah! :bigeyes::thumbsup:

u shud do that more often! :)

i mean the exercise not the rolling :confused:

lol sexercise moar ish guut

oki...everybody let's go jogging.......:bsmilie:

when? i need to re-train again....i missed my cross country runs....:cry:

*looking at my body mass* :sweat: