Tang Shooters XIV: TCSS Thread...

Hi Guys, realized the magazine was not out yet. Got mine through monthly subscription.
Attached are the scanned page of the feature of Tangshooters in PhotoVideoi. Enjoy!
Well done guys! :thumbsup:

Untitled-128.jpg

Untitled-26.jpg

Back from the fireworks outing. Big success as an outing, but for fireworks, too much smoke liao.. will post later! Thanks coolsigg for organizing! :)

Yah, especially the group shots....:bsmilie:

Ask and you will receive! :eek:

I present to you... [SIZE=-1]Curse of the Golden Flower: Tang Shooters Edition! :embrass:[/SIZE]

2243775651_8e078a0f80_o.jpg

naka's expression machiam dk speared him...:bsmilie:
as usual..best artist goes to our moler kuantoh..:bsmilie:

Back from the fireworks outing. Big success as an outing, but for fireworks, too much smoke liao.. will post later! Thanks coolsigg for organizing! :)

Thanks to all the bros for supporting at such short notice! :thumbsup:

naka's expression machiam dk speared him...:bsmilie:
as usual..best artist goes to our moler kuantoh..:bsmilie:

still got the Da Chang Jin version not posted yet...16-35 power...:thumbsup:...good BBB...

Wah lau... Paiseh leh... Da chang jin version i think i look more disgusting lor... :sweat:

Gone... My 名誉扫地 liao... My reputation is gone... :cry:

Newsflash from phoa:

Our Tangshooter "Heros" New Year Eve Outing had been featured in the latest issue of PhotVideo i. Do check it out! :thumbsup:

Btw, how thay know about us and got the pics?

I look dam weird man:cry:

Thanks to bro DK for organising the outing! Had fun esp with the group photos, but the fireworks was a failure to me... :cry: Maybe go try again on Thurs or Fri.. Anybody?