what is happening???
where is everyone??
Tangsshooter never ever at Page 2...
we always stay at page 1 and top 3 thread.... so what is going on?:cry:
Thanks Falconite, Gavin & Sprintist for Up my Camera thread.
My camera had sold to a student at reasonable Bid.
With Immediate effect 10 Oct.. Mulan No longer own a camera.. Unless someone sponsor me.
James been busy lately ?
what is happening???
where is everyone??
Tangsshooter never ever at Page 2...
we always stay at page 1 and top 3 thread.... so what is going on?:cry:
:bsmilie: Maybe the TS fever over liao.
Congratulation for ya sale. :cheergal:
Don't worry, here got alot of masters that can sponsor u. :bsmilie:
James been busy lately ?
Ya lor. James, u coming this sat?
Thank u arigato.. mr roboto!This one is good! :thumbsup:
Be warned! A big one coming soon...
apa ini?? tak boleh camara?? U shall be punished to be moler for future TS outings till u get a camara..
Bro..tis is call the peace b4 a storm..
Hmm.. is this your final answer? Do u need help from the audience? or 50/50...Thanks Falconite, Gavin & Sprintist for Up my Camera thread.
Pros and Cons... Life is full of hard choices.I really feel sad to let go my 1st DSLR....
Im still thinking should I let go...2moro will be the tranding day....
I really feel sad to let go my 1st DSLR....
Im still thinking should I let go...2moro will be the tranding day....
Hmm... Okie. All of us need to thank the "baby" that we have got to know u from. Bid it farewell.. and hope that it can serve the next owner some good..Make my choice.. letting go..She is in the bag..ready to hand over to the new owner tomorrow. :cry:
This one is a special one that had personified and manifested into a love machine with loads and loads of fine memories.. one that help someone to stand on own 2 feet and one that had gone a long long way .. so mush as to put wings on our Mulan....Fuuny thing is I let go of my 1st SLR .... then now still keeping the 2nd, 3rd , 4th and 5th .. etc ... :bsmilie:
But then again I sold off my 1st DSLR and 2nd DSLR, seem like Digital dont have much feeling and emotion to keep ... ?? :dunno:
Hmm... Okie. All of us need to thank the "baby" that we have got to know u from. Bid it farewell.. and hope that it can serve the next owner some good..
For you.. u have grown in ability and strength... u will be ready for next better one.
Thank you Canon EOS 400D.... Tangs Shooters and especially Mulan and me will miss u....:cry: