Tang Shooters IX: TCSS Thread...

Dawn awaits the sleepless soul that lies in dead of slilence.
Morning mist haunts the mind that is bewildered with cries, hurt and of violence...
The crimson trickles life away... and a man to die in bed,
hear that scream of anguish.. and life a desperate...

yielding in silence, a hopeless plea begged
the cut is but too deep, the seconds slipped away with speed...
beyond that last breath of a dying man... a whisper..
GIVE ME MY DAMN 1D!!

Love hurts, scars and wound...
Passion kills..
Only can i live ...
Cos 40D thrills...

Nikon cannot lose out..must think of something liao..

hey falconite, where did you learned you English ? you borned in Singapore or what ! how come your england so powerderful one !:bigeyes:

i think he got drink the ink b4 lor..cause everything he say got ink one..lol

Only man with alot of hurt and pain can do it! Wahaaaa..

yeah..it does hurt and pain to drink so much ink..:bsmilie:

*ring* *ring*

Update the outing thread for tmr rush outing...

+1...

OPPs.... :nono:

Thanks you.... but no Upping.. hahaha

If you are busy with ur stuff go ahead dun rush here and there coz you are driving, I hope it will not tire u out.

Most likely will plan to start ard 7pm to shoot.. too early is abit half day half night type of photos...

Let see how it goes.

Great contributions! yeah..tis is wat i call involvement and tangs spirit..:D

Can u stay by my side..
And make me not weep from your absence
No one made me feel the way I felt, noone did...
On your mere whisper, i just melt
Never again in my life will I feel such passion ...when u choose to walk out that fateful day

Within your embrace I found life
In your comfort i found peace
Never let me go and let me withered
Stay with me .. my passion forever.

Can u stay by my side..
Never again in my life will I feel such passion ...when u choose to walk out that fateful day

:thumbsup: Nice, innovative....;)

it start raining...i hope it stop soon as we planed Orchard shoot tonight :xmas:

1407155451_90f1654dfb.jpg

Can u stay by my side..

good one~:thumbsup:

Yes~ it is fountain in front of Capital Tower

foxcorn u working in capital tower? cool... im looking outside the windows and dark storm is brewing...

HOPE IT WILL NOT RAIN... at 7pm onwards.. small rain to create puddles of water are nice... BUT PLS stop after that hahaha...

foxcorn u working in capital tower? cool... im looking outside the windows and dark storm is brewing...

HOPE IT WILL NOT RAIN... at 7pm onwards.. small rain to create puddles of water are nice... BUT PLS stop after that hahaha...
Hiya... just get Phoa to call upstairs not to rain loh... he claim he can mah!

no~~ my work is around alexandra. that was an old picture that happened got rain in the scene.