Tang Shooters IX: TCSS Thread...

Thanks you.... but no Upping.. hahaha

If you are busy with ur stuff go ahead dun rush here and there coz you are driving, I hope it will not tire u out.

Most likely will plan to start ard 7pm to shoot.. too early is abit half day half night type of photos...

Let see how it goes.

7pm is just nice
night starts to fall

Lol im proud to be part of this group of shooters!
We've made ourselves so well known in the CS community:embrass:
1 of the most active groups in CS:D

And one of the most of everything......

..one of the most age range
..one of the most mix sex
..one of the most mix animals
..one of the most mix mammals
..one of the most shooting themes
..one of the most divisions
..one of the most departments
..one of the most talkative
..one of the most crazy
..one of the most ...:think:

okiee..let me see..

Tentative Proposal:
21st Dec 2007
8:00 PM - Dinner
9:30 PM - AGM
10:30 PM - Start of Overnight Photography Outing
22nd Dec 2007
01:00 AM - Supper & coffee on phoakm:devil:
02:00 AM - Resume Night Shoot
05:00 AM - Wait for day break to shoot Sun Rise

:sweat:

Moon light high high
Phoa sitting on the bed
Head down ponder ponder
Phoa dreams of 5Dmk2

Cool, good.....:thumbsup:

Moon light low low
Phoa sitting on the bed
Head up looking looking
Phoa ask where is my 5Dmk2

Lagi good..........:thumbsup:

床前明月光,摸特脱光光
爬上啊Phoa床,吓到脸慌慌
拿起1D机,照她五六张
姿势不够美,照了不够爽

Best of the best........:thumbsup: :faint:

These are my Canon poems.. dark hor? Haaaa... tonight we sure to get some from Mike some Nikon poems

Rock me amedius!

Wait till i recover and back from shoot.... ;)

And one of the most of everything......

..one of the most age range
..one of the most mix sex
..one of the most mix animals
..one of the most mix mammals
..one of the most shooting themes
..one of the most divisions
..one of the most departments
..one of the most talkative
..one of the most crazy
..one of the most ...:think:
..one of the most mixed-up
..one of the most inspired
..one of the most inspiring
..one of the most .... (the list can really run leh)

Haa.. take your time.. i am sprouting nonsense only anyway..

Took some photos today while doing outdoor shoot for a program.

Artiste%200008.JPG
Artiste%200005.JPG
Artiste%200004.JPG

Artiste%200002.JPG
Artiste%200001.JPG

I'll be appearing in one of their show they're shooting today.

Sux.. another one of those long long long nights... and sleepless.

Wish to moon gaze but no moon seen..
Crap!

cool .. Felicia Chin.. i like her! My Yakult leader...

I drink only.. but not the collagen one.. that one is for the ladies only... unless i have any intend to be a .. drag.. wahaaaa..

Okie bro.. take crae i am off to do some drawings... dun sleep too late manz!