Tang Shooters III: Upcoming Events...

Yeah..thats what i worry.. Please if you do now enjoy the shoot half way or bored.. please do let us know you re leaving.. so we wont wait or hunt around where is our missing Memberssss ok. Thank you

How about we split 3 Group Leader? i think we are close to 25 - 30 headcounts now.:sweat:

Group Leader 1. Redsun 2. Hee " Juste Millieu" 3. SIM002 - Gilbert.

Agreed. Small grp is gd - esp when got so many new peeps. Later they missing we also dunno who.

i will just follow the leaders.

Haha i think all the regular khaki wont be much of aproblem lah.. Anyway got ur hp nos and all. Surely easy to find :bsmilie:

Sorry, last minute cannot join you all due to work commitments... Hope you all enjoy yourselves tomorrow!

so timing is 900am or 915am?? got see two timing leh:confused:

wah i watch one vcd awhile only so many postsssss scary leh..

anyway i must say the firefighting pic awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but the fire of course not lar..hope nothing serious happened during that fire. Really nice photos..can sell as stock photos too

You New but seasons after few days.. Hhaha
I am The Director. Over look all of you. busy deh...:sweat:

:sweatsm:where are other "old birds" ?:sweat:
oo anyway, c u all tmr ;)

Redsun go ZZZZZZZ already???
Think we better go to bed early...
tomorrow is the day!

Dont forget our Pinkies Date ok ;)
Bring all of them ok.

Cookie monster will make guest appearence tmr. Haha ok im going to bed. See u all tmr ;)

redsun u around? i've won the latest assignment on dreamstime! haha what an encouragement!

what sort of assignment? sound exciting.. sell photo and win assignment .. :think:got $$$?

its the stock photo one. won 30gb ipod and a dreamstime t shirt haha

v excited, seldom got such 'windfall' good encouragement to my photography hobby! hehe..now going check toto results..HUAT AH

wah! congrats bro!
if dont want the ipod, feel free to donate to me!