Tang Shooters II: Upcoming Events...

How come sounds like all not working? So many were at COmex!!!
Cool ~ that equates all Tangs Shooters = Super Duper Free. Can all rich children please raise your hand!

Date: 1st September 2007
Time: 8AM
Meetup Point: Changi Point Ferry Terminal
----------------------------------------------------------
1.Redsun
2.Yoshima
3.Uniqueyuan
4.Falconite
5.Blazer_Workz
6.Sims0002
7.Foxcorn
8.Sprintist:D

Information on Chek Jawa: http://www.wildsingapore.com/chekjawa/text/i030c.htm
Whats so special about chek Jawa?http://www.wildsingapore.com/chekjawa/text/a001.htm
As you can see,its a very nice place!
So get your cameras ready! Add ur nick to join us!

1.Redsun
2.Yoshima
3.Uniqueyuan
4.Falconite
5.Blazer_Workz
6.Sims0002
7.Foxcorn

Whats so special about chek Jawa?http://www.wildsingapore.com/chekjawa/text/a001.htm

Cool. We have 8 now.
Redsun - Have you Check with Unique Yuen bout her frens?

1.Redsun
2.Yoshima
3.Uniqueyuan
4.Falconite
5.Blazer_Workz
6.Sims0002
7.Foxcorn

ha!! add on my behalf! hope i can wake up ah guys..i shld be taking first train from my place. from there go early hopefully still got some sunrise rays..

Anyway, any suggestions wad items to bring???

ha!! add on my behalf! hope i can wake up ah guys..i shld be taking first train from my place. from there go early hopefully still got some sunrise rays..

Anyway, any suggestions wad items to bring???

I oso hope i can wake up..will be staying out late tonite..:confused:
Haha..u wana cheong sunrise at changi broadwalk ah?

I will be bringing my lightest setup..PnS..lol

I oso hope i can wake up..will be staying out late tonite..:confused:
Haha..u wana cheong sunrise at changi broadwalk ah?

I will be bringing my lightest setup..PnS..lol

if i can get there early enough..earliest also 730..too late liao..v sian live so far..

i meant what things to bring, bag+waterbottle and anything else?

Mosquito ointment. The beach sam fly can sometimes be very itchy.

Is this gonna be a whole day event???

1.Redsun
2.Yoshima
3.Uniqueyuan
4.Falconite
5.Blazer_Workz
6.Sims0002
7.Foxcorn

Hi camm
most likely till late afternoon?then we'll see if anyone wants to go anywhere else

Any limited headcounts? Is it walking distance from mrt? doesn't really know how to go to the jetty..haha

You can join us of course:)
Where're u staying?
1 way is to take the train to tanah merah mrt and then take bus no 2.It ends at changi terminal.From there you can walk to the jetty
the other way is to take cab;p

At least we got 3 female shooter tomorrow.:sweat: if i vomit vomit.. so No one will snap photo of me getting seasick.. :sweat:

UniqueYuen will confirm the NPS headcount later. I told her, if they can't confirm how many of them, They will have to have their own team leader as we have our our team and planing of Van or maybe walk around.. so we wont need to wait here and there and delay everyone shooting modd. Agree?