Sunset @ Changi Broadwalk

Sjourn said:
Aiyah...you now belong to the dark side...you have to feel the force within you..(Darth Vader *breathing*)

Another option is you come to BLK 198 Punggol kopishop at 4.30pm, some of us are meeting there first and should have enough transport. Bring your CP hor...if cloudy good, can catch a lot of details...

Cought!!! Dark simi sai....buy until I lao sai more like it :bsmilie:

Aiyoh..paiseh mah.....sekali not enought seat then I will feel very bad :sweat: Also at first I am not confirm going....now seems like cannot back out liao...no excuse unless raining heavily :bsmilie:

I am OK with taking bus 89 because it just pass by my downstair....and it should be pretty fast since it's going by TPE :D

1. ortega
2. eikin
3. frostyintrepid (eikin, we met at CP! )
4. ockly
5. Poohbear
6. knoxknocks (will try to drop by with family)
7. HotSpots
8. Racoon
9. awongkk
10. theITguy
11. Splutter
12. Sjourn & May & Ryan
13. Neuva + Sis
14. Big Kahuna (To be confirmed by tomorrow 12pm?)
15. iwicaks

c ya there!

1. ortega
2. eikin
4. ockly
5. Poohbear
7. HotSpots
8. Racoon
9. awongkk
10. theITguy
11. Splutter
12. Sjourn & May & Ryan
13. Neuva + Sis
14. Big Kahuna (confirmed)
15. iwicaks

:lovegrin:

1. ortega + wendy + Yvette
2. eikin
4. ockly
5. Poohbear
7. HotSpots
8. Racoon
9. awongkk
10. theITguy
11. Splutter
12. Sjourn & May & Ryan
13. Neuva + Sis
15. iwicaks
16. hpcjen

Hi, would like to join too.. am very new to photography as a whole. But I can only confirm around noon tomorrow.

have met some of you during the photoaid (ockly, poohbear, sjourn, yqt, etc), but am basically very new to the clubsnap community.

hope to join you guys. :)

2. eikin
4. ockly
5. Poohbear
7. HotSpots
8. Racoon
9. awongkk
10. theITguy
11. Splutter
12. Sjourn & May & Ryan
13. Neuva + Sis
15. iwicaks
16. hpcjen
17. nicZnap (to be confirmed)

2. eikin
4. ockly
5. Poohbear
7. HotSpots
8. Racoon
9. awongkk
10. theITguy
11. Splutter
12. Sjourn & May & Ryan
13. Neuva + Sis
15. iwicaks
16. hpcjen
18. canonws

nicZnap said:
Hi, would like to join too.. am very new to photography as a whole. But I can only confirm around noon tomorrow.

have met some of you during the photoaid (ockly, poohbear, sjourn, yqt, etc), but am basically very new to the clubsnap community.

hope to join you guys. :)

Welcome always.......hope we can learn from each other..

ortega said:

Yey! Ryan and Yvette can keep each other company...and of course the wives can chit chatty liaoz..."should I buy my hubby a D2X for his coming Birthday?..he's been such a good hubby..blah, blah,blah...."..in our dreams guys.. :bsmilie:

wow,so many ppl going.Can join you guys?

2. eikin
4. ockly
5. Poohbear
7. HotSpots
8. Racoon
9. awongkk
10. theITguy
11. Splutter
12. Sjourn & May & Ryan
13. Neuva + Sis
15. iwicaks
16. hpcjen
18. canonws
19. justin85

Sjourn said:
Yey! Ryan and Yvette can keep each other company...and of course the wives can chit chatty liaoz..."should I buy my hubby a D2X for his coming Birthday?..he's been such a good hubby..blah, blah,blah...."..in our dreams guys.. :bsmilie:

is there a beach there that they can play sand?
Are you bringing some toys?

ortega said:
OK you bury the lens and I will hunt for them. :bsmilie:

i want to play! :vhappy:

Splutter, bury your camera, hammerhead flash, tripod and camera bag also leh. more fun!

Splutter said:
Play treasure hunt, lets bury some lens :devil:

I got better idea, bury yourself, we will organise all CS members to find you ok. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ortega said:
is there a beach there that they can play sand?
Are you bringing some toys?

I got some toy equipment for the beach, shovel, small little pails...i think u can call it sand castle tools...or bury splutter tools :angel:

I need to find them first.

Jus back from work and now off to fetch my in law to temple ...... :cry: see you guys at 198 ...