snapshots at paradiz

zaren

Staff member
Oct 27, 2003
30534620.jpg

30534632.jpg

eeks i sometimes hang out at paradiz leh... must be careful lest i find myself cam-tured by zaren! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

2nd photo- I had not seen it b4.. Perhaps I was not there for a long time.. It is nice taken with BW colour.. :thumbsup:

vynara... so pls give me a nice pose when u see someone photographing u on the street. :blah:

nkbjon....2nd pic was taken at 96mm focal length, many people like to have their "smoke break" at those openings in the glass facade.

Vynara said:
eeks i sometimes hang out at paradiz leh... must be careful lest i find myself cam-tured by zaren! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

be afraid ... be very afraid ... i am always on a lookout for him when i go lunch (coz my office is pretty near his) :D

Zaren - :confused: :sweat: :confused: :sweat: still want me to pose?!?! omg... dun dare go paradiz liao worh!!!!!!!

zaren, go shoot renegade ba... erm.. with your camera that is....

i'm not gonna shoot renegade.... i need him to walk down orchard road in his skimpy cowboy outfit to recruit more female members for CS!

vynara, pls feel free to shoot a handsome cowboy sauntering down orchard road slinging a D70 by his side.

zaren said:
i'm not gonna shoot renegade.... i need him to walk down orchard road in his skimpy cowboy outfit to recruit more female members for CS!

vynara, pls feel free to shoot a handsome cowboy sauntering down orchard road slinging a D70 by his side.

oooh oh no!!! :bsmilie: hey bro, coffee next week? i'll call ya.

cheers

renegade said:
oooh oh no!!! :bsmilie: hey bro, coffee next week? i'll call ya.

cheers

sounds good bro....haven't had kopi in a while... :)