Sisters Island Outing < >

I would like to thank all the brothers and sisters who have attended the outing yesterday.

Here are some of my shots taken.

SistersIsland_0058.jpg

SistersIsland_0054.jpg

SistersIsland_0016.jpg

SistersIsland_0071.jpg

Can you see that the storm is approaching?

SistersIsland_0079.jpg

SistersIsland_0082.jpg

SistersIsland_0101.jpg

The weather was very unpredictable. At one time, it was sunny, then became dark.

Special guests appearance.

SistersIsland_0094.jpg

Anyone knows what is it? It is a Seagull camera.

SistersIsland_0105.jpg

One of our dear Bros is a chef. Check this out.

SistersIsland_0115.jpg

SistersIsland_0121.jpg

Look at the water........................

SistersIsland_0124.jpg

The best part of the day was the appearance of an US Aircarft Carrier. Everyone was so excited.

wah...USM...u managed to get the planes and the storm..

my lens cannot leh..:bheart::cry:

see tat u having fun? When is ur trip to Japan??:D

It was very nice meeting all of you! Special thanks USM for organizing such a great outing. Nice photos and great time! Looking forward for this kind of gathering again.

Share some of my photos here.

DSC_83932007-09-01.JPG

DSC_83812007-09-01.JPG

DSC_83122007-09-01.JPG

DSC_84222007-09-01.JPG

DSC_84382007-09-01.JPG

wah USM, 400mm prime, dont play play....u manage to even "shoot" the plane, while most of us even have problem in capturing the carrier !!

Any way , another candid post .

btw, uncle_jun = junhui

funny1.jpg

Let me contribute too:
Pardon me..both pics oso blur..Signature shots : BLURLOTUSFAIRY..

a-web-DSC_6658heheheshootme.jpg

some commotion outside at the Marina South Pier...fists!!
started suddenly, i din change the setting properly..me so blur...
a-web-DSC_7083-blurfight.jpg

Yo Sister, how come hand shake? ;p Too excited? :bsmilie:

Take a deep breadth the next time.

Yo Jackie, the power of 10.5mm fisheye. :thumbsup:

SistersIsland_0123.jpg

Another picture of the aircraft carrier.

Yo Sister, how come hand shake? ;p Too excited? :bsmilie:

Take a deep breadth the next time.

yah lor...next time...must get prepared...exclusive coverage leh..:bsmilie:

wahh why i kena sniped so many times lol.
i cant seem to link it here from flickr le.
if u all wanna see can go to my flickr link at my signature.

Thanks mr jiji mao kor for lending me his fisheye.

Here are my macro contributions:

Pic 1: Hello, any one home? (So that's what everyone crowding round the tree is all about)

Emptiness1.jpg

Pic 2: Robber, robber, you dirty fellow.

RobberflyTop.jpg

thanks USM.

--- the one who did nt sign up but came / chef / in boat 2 --

Thanks for a well organised outing.
Wish i had a macro lens... maybe the next time ;)

#1 Just arriving at the little island
DSC_000510804Large.jpg

DSC_012910928Large.jpg

#3 Calm
DSC_024011039Large.jpg

#4 Approaching storm
pano3Large.jpg

This is the link for the rest of the shots in Infra Red http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=308233

hi everyone, i just posted some of my photos here for your viewing pleasure :)

if you prefer flickr's interface, can also try accessing this link.