Singles Unite!

sORe-EyEz said:
do u hav her contact no.? :bsmilie:
Just sincerely call out loud saying that for a life of riches and women, you'd sell your soul to the devil... you never know when he's listening.

Of course, don't call/sms me from below when you pay your debts. :devil:

Just sincerely call out loud saying that for a life of riches and women, you'd sell your soul to the devil... you never know when he's listening.

Of course, don't call/sms me from below when you pay your debts. :devil:

tot u'll say 666 is d universally kno no.! :devil:

anyway my life's hell already, cant get any worse.... :(

sORe-EyEz said:
anyway my life's hell already, cant get any worse.... :(
haha ..... i thought all the while we are already in HELL :devil:

simplicity_ said:
attached then i became single yesterday. ):
friends are dragging me out. not sure if i really wana go though.
Wah sorry to hear abt that.. :( Bad timing I guess. I think stay at home better lar. Just refuse your frens lor. :sweatsm:

Garion never take out your 1D MKII and 500 f/4 go shoot jiao?

Canonised said:

i not sure abt d rest of d folks. so jus speak 4 myself. :sweat:

Canonised said:

i think getting married is living hell... being single is like Heaven.. cos animals mate, singles divine... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

simplicity_ said:
attached then i became single yesterday. ):
friends are dragging me out. not sure if i really wana go though.
I see that frm ur sig u're trying to justify urself to buy a camera?

Ur breakup's a great time. :thumbsup: No more silly flowers, having to put up with crazy tantrums, etc.

MTL, BBB.

Happy V Day to all the singles here !!! :cheers:

Cheers !!! :D

If you are thinking of what to do...why not indulge in a good photography book?

The auto-biography of Henri Cartier Bresson is a good read....:lovegrin:

Borders got a stack of them...;)

Wah...as of this moment 274 ppl online in CS...oii! All singles meh? Never go for your V-day celebration? :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Wah...as of this moment 274 ppl online in CS...oii! All singles meh? Never go for your V-day celebration? :bsmilie:

Probably lor .. I rushing my events photos .. :cry: :( :sweat:

Why you never go out to shoot jiao ?? :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Yah agree. Its truly overhyped and sooo commercialized. Spending $40 on a single stalk of rose a symbol of undying declaration of love? Oh pu-leeeze.:rolleyes:

There's no need for V-day when you have 365 days a year to express your love for that special someone.

Ok, enuff tok abt love liao...sigh..back to topic!

I miss my leaf :cry:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Come to think of it .. it has been 1 year liao .. I also MISSED them ... :cry:

56085565.LCK_3147.jpg

leaf got attack, how ? Think one of them is Garion .... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Garion is surrounded by the leaves ... :bsmilie:
56043278.jpg

How come your birdie so small one ? :bsmilie:

Be careful . See who is behind . The protector of the leaf.

52120655.115013520164402053.jpg