shot with my lomo fisheye2

muthusalami

Jan 25, 2007
YCK
jus got some of my pics from the lab. pictures not very sharp leh.

F1000008.jpg

F1000034.jpg

F1000025.jpg

F1000015.jpg

F1000011.jpg

i kinda thought these are pretty good =P
good for the first roll already

actually it looks okie to me... mebbe just need to tweak the colours a bit in PS cos i think the scanning robbed the pics of their colours. :think:

that's weird, my shots on my first roll were usually really sharp. esp with flash. take with good light conditions, if not, there's always the flash. :);)

Try a auto level or auto contrast. should be able to fix it. I think its underexposed, thats why hazy.

the coke one..definitely nice!!

eh..where are the pics of the lion dance?! :bsmilie:

lion dance roll still sitting in my drawer. heehee

you guys always tweak ur photos on PS before posting?

426040174_5b595773d0_o.jpg

426039883_e3424baf80_o.jpg

426039616_f533d14e1f_o.jpg

haha dun mind me touching up your pix abit :p just wanted to see if it looks better this way :)

F1000015-1.jpg

F1000034-1.jpg

F1000025-1.jpg

heres my attempt.

all of you always touch up before posting ah?

mostly i do autolevels abit and change the contrast abit

Nowadays, even shoot with film still need to PP ? :confused:

Still need abit lah, scanned image is already 2nd generation pix liao sure not as good as directly printing from film.

I mostly do auto level too.