nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 24, 2005 #422 ~Arcanic~ said: whats on fire? :bsmilie: good luck man... Click to expand... i can go and start one to make it more realistic... :flame: moaning, people! ;p
~Arcanic~ said: whats on fire? :bsmilie: good luck man... Click to expand... i can go and start one to make it more realistic... :flame: moaning, people! ;p
acidbyte Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #423 good morning, i is in office..took cab to work coz woke up late...
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #424 nightwolf75 said: i can go and start one to make it more realistic... :flame: moaning, people! ;p Click to expand... " moans.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: i can go and start one to make it more realistic... :flame: moaning, people! ;p Click to expand... " moans.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #425 ~Arcanic~ said: whats on fire? :bsmilie: good luck man... Click to expand... KNS .. you havent gone thru the fire drill rite .. something like MOB or Emergency exercise lor ... :sweat: account for head counts... kekke .. getting ready ....
~Arcanic~ said: whats on fire? :bsmilie: good luck man... Click to expand... KNS .. you havent gone thru the fire drill rite .. something like MOB or Emergency exercise lor ... :sweat: account for head counts... kekke .. getting ready ....
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 24, 2005 #426 KNIGHT ONG said: KNS .. you havent gone thru the fire drill rite .. something like MOB or Emergency exercise lor ... :sweat: account for head counts... kekke .. getting ready .... Click to expand... we just been thru one in jun... :sticktong
KNIGHT ONG said: KNS .. you havent gone thru the fire drill rite .. something like MOB or Emergency exercise lor ... :sweat: account for head counts... kekke .. getting ready .... Click to expand... we just been thru one in jun... :sticktong
A alechim Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #428 gd moring every1.. Buaya Guru, buying 20D???? :bsmilie: Buying from show is the same, just that they throw in more freebies only. some shops willing to take back the freebies and deduct the price..not sure if they still practise that now
gd moring every1.. Buaya Guru, buying 20D???? :bsmilie: Buying from show is the same, just that they throw in more freebies only. some shops willing to take back the freebies and deduct the price..not sure if they still practise that now
A alechim Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #429 nightwolf75 said: we just been thru one in jun... :sticktong Click to expand... Thats the first time you see a civilian wearing fireman hat right? :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: we just been thru one in jun... :sticktong Click to expand... Thats the first time you see a civilian wearing fireman hat right? :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #430 Good Morning... Thanks all the ppl that join me for dinner yesterday.. Sian... back to work liao... should have ask for 2 off day.. haha...
Good Morning... Thanks all the ppl that join me for dinner yesterday.. Sian... back to work liao... should have ask for 2 off day.. haha...
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 24, 2005 #431 alechim said: Thats the first time you see a civilian wearing fireman hat right? :bsmilie: Click to expand... yeah... and the marshals are still displaying their caps on their cubicle walls... :bsmilie:
alechim said: Thats the first time you see a civilian wearing fireman hat right? :bsmilie: Click to expand... yeah... and the marshals are still displaying their caps on their cubicle walls... :bsmilie:
A alechim Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #433 yklim said: Good Morning... Thanks all the ppl that join me for dinner yesterday.. Sian... back to work liao... should have ask for 2 off day.. haha... Click to expand... please give a speech of your feelings being a year more mature and aged
yklim said: Good Morning... Thanks all the ppl that join me for dinner yesterday.. Sian... back to work liao... should have ask for 2 off day.. haha... Click to expand... please give a speech of your feelings being a year more mature and aged
A alechim Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #434 nightwolf75 said: yeah... and the marshals are still displaying their caps on their cubicle walls... :bsmilie: Click to expand... I did not have the chance to witness nor join in the fun leh :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: yeah... and the marshals are still displaying their caps on their cubicle walls... :bsmilie: Click to expand... I did not have the chance to witness nor join in the fun leh :bsmilie:
acidbyte Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #435 Hmmmm..wonder what will happen if i use mor-der's photo in my blog....sudden increase or drop internet visits? :think:
Hmmmm..wonder what will happen if i use mor-der's photo in my blog....sudden increase or drop internet visits? :think:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 24, 2005 #436 acidbyte said: Hmmmm..wonder what will happen if i use mor-der's photo in my blog....sudden increase or drop internet visits? :think: Click to expand... no one got pics to post of last nite?? :lovegrin:
acidbyte said: Hmmmm..wonder what will happen if i use mor-der's photo in my blog....sudden increase or drop internet visits? :think: Click to expand... no one got pics to post of last nite?? :lovegrin:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #437 alechim said: please give a speech of your feelings being a year more mature and aged Click to expand... He is a real MAN now ... :bsmilie:
alechim said: please give a speech of your feelings being a year more mature and aged Click to expand... He is a real MAN now ... :bsmilie:
N nikonsiao Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #439 KNIGHT ONG said: He is a real MAN now ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... you mean he was not a man before his birthday???:bigeyes:
KNIGHT ONG said: He is a real MAN now ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... you mean he was not a man before his birthday???:bigeyes:
N nikonsiao Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #440 nightwolf75 said: no one got pics to post of last nite?? :lovegrin: Click to expand... ask the owl.....
nightwolf75 said: no one got pics to post of last nite?? :lovegrin: Click to expand... ask the owl.....