Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

TMC said:
My group of potential models. Actually only 2 can make it. :sweat:

52660811.jpg

give a clearer pic leh....... shoot char bo hor... pic must be crystal clear..... art is second place.... :bsmilie:

snap shot only......no more bigger pics.

TMC said:
snap shot only......no more bigger pics.

hehee next time hor... buy the 70-200mm... den can zoom in and shoot.... lol

TMC said:
My group of potential models. Actually only 2 can make it. :sweat:

52660811.jpg
Ya can tell from left, 2 & 4? ;p

sykestang said:
Ya can tell from left, 2 & 4? ;p

wahh Unker Tang also got see char bo one har....

what makes you think I dun have that lens? :think:

UT: brough anything good back from HK?

TMC said:
what makes you think I dun have that lens? :think:

UT: brough anything good back from HK?

okay... since you have it hor... den shoot with it lor..... :bsmilie:

how come you still looking at D1x? Saw a minty D1 not long ago but 90k yen is waaaayyy out for such an old body.

sigh....D2h sets are flooding the market here now......no money......... :cry:

okay. that is it for tonight........time to play chess

idor said:
BH Specials.....

http://www.texasphotoforum.com/forum/showpost.php?p=82887&postcount=1

This is some special prices from a camera trade show.... the discounts is in addition to the manufacturers rebate... and price shown is before rebate...... BTW the sale ends Dec 20.....

Just thought you guys might be interested...

BTW the link given in that page is wrong... Should be http://www.bhphotovideo.com/psdec
you gonna buy for all of us as xmas presents???
THANK YOU IN ADVANCE!!!

alechim said:
you gonna buy for all of us as xmas presents???
THANK YOU IN ADVANCE!!!

If i am bill Gates... no problem..... unfortunately i am not.... so big big problem

TMC said:
okay. that is it for tonight........time to play chess
Handed over your bag liao.

i is home....and going to sleep soon..will be a long day for me later in the day.

acidbyte said:
i is home....and going to sleep soon..will be a long day for me later in the day.
Wow... home so late... :D

I also just got home... couple got home late, then use 2 hours to choose pic... sian 0.5 next time onwards I don't let couple choose pics liao. Either that I send them thumbnails to see then they let me know.

i IS back.... The food just now really su*ks man... :thumbsd::thumbsd:

espn - thanks. :)

hear from pp saying that buying at Sitex/Big Boyz Toyz is about e same price as buying from outside.. is it true? Just that buying from Sitex etc got more freebies ah?

Advice on which shop has a better deal anyone? hehe.. :embrass:

I is in office .. today got Fire Drill ... :sweat: