Sentosa Thread XXII(aka "22") - MOvinG from SyDney To HoNg KoNG!! HapPy ANniVerSarY !

nikonsiao said:
no?? why?? i always borrow chair.....:bsmilie:
Thought there's ultra-portable+durable foldable ladders around, I might wanna get one. :cool:
No one does MO for ladders here, guess ladder-owners are those driving or willing to pay for cab when go for shoot.

scanner said:
You buy one and try loh... LOL;p :devil: :bsmilie:

dun wan.i newbie, get pro cam also no use

Hi hi everyone.

Errz: Kenko 1.4 at 295 over here.

For Canon users:

5D
Canon RRP 400k Yen ~ 6k SGD
Store ~ 4.9k SGD

24-105L
RRP 14k Yen ~ 2k SGD
Store ~ 1.7k SGD

The ladies over at Osaka`s Canon Service Center is :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Errz said:
eh that sentence i learn from u one. LOL
Yeah, I did say that, but then hor, you used it on others mah, therefore.. you better
BUY! BUY! BUY!

flash77 said:
Thought there's ultra-portable+durable foldable ladders around, I might wanna get one. :cool:
No one does MO for ladders here, guess ladder-owners are those driving or willing to pay for cab when go for shoot.

ask knight.... he bought 1 from carrefour at $30... quite good... the last i saw him use it...

TMC said:
Hi hi everyone.

Errz: Kenko 1.4 at 295 over here.

For Canon users:

5D
Canon RRP 400k Yen ~ 6k SGD
Store ~ 4.9k SGD

24-105L
RRP 14k Yen ~ 2k SGD
Store ~ 1.7k SGD

The ladies over at Osaka`s Canon Service Center is :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

how much are the ladies lol

This is just a bookmark. Please do not reply.

Thank you :sweat:

scanner said:
Yeah, I did say that, but then hor, you used it on others mah, therefore.. you better
BUY! BUY! BUY!

:sticktong use on others doesnt mean i must do it also hehehe

Errz said:
:sticktong use on others doesnt mean i must do it also hehehe
L... BUY lah, mai kyum lah...
Can afford to keep a dog, cannot afford to buy camera or len...:thumbsd: :devil:

Besides, you are the little pro Master leh...
You don't own pro equipments (in SG context), you no face leh... :devil:

scanner said:
L... BUY lah, mai kyum lah...
Can afford to keep a dog, cannot afford to buy camera or len...:thumbsd: :devil:

Besides, you are the little pro Master leh...
You don't own pro equipments (in SG context), you no face leh... :devil:

own a pro body/lens, pic sux.. lagi no face leh at least i still can blame the equp :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Errz said:
own a pro body/lens, pic sux.. lagi no face leh at least i still can blame the equp

Err.... you got face one meh? :dunno: :devil:
Thought you said you are a newbie? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Just kidding, Errz de little pro master, where got no skill one... ;p

sykestang said:
nope... only the F5
Yup, but the F5 mounted with batteries... wow super heavy sia...
Unker Tang, when buying F5? ;p

Errz said:
how much are the ladies lol
I will tell you when I manage to get Yoshimoto-san to go out with me on Friday night. :devil:

scanner said:
Yup, but the F5 mounted with batteries... wow super heavy sia...
Unker Tang, when buying F5? ;p
He got F5 liao lah

TMC said:
He got F5 liao lah
Wah.... unker Tang is uncker Tang, few weeks no see, he owns one liao .... Rich sia... ;p

nikonsiao said:
no?? why?? i always borrow chair.....:bsmilie:
haha.. sometimes table also right... ;p

TMC said:

:bigeyes: NPNT