Sentosa Thread XVI (16th season liaos! Let's countdown to 1st Anniversary of STG.)

alechim said:
my fireworks shot today...really got a gd view.
Think only this one chance

46601617.jpg
too bad not wide enuf.

Looks like u guys had lots of fun...so many of u all squeeze to one balcony :bigeyes:

legs giving way after walking so much of Tokyo today... not much pics of xmm

kennyleong said:
Good MoRnInG............!
Cassandra hit today's Sunday newpaper...!
hummm wat happened?

gryphon said:
too bad not wide enuf.

Looks like u guys had lots of fun...so many of u all squeeze to one balcony :bigeyes:
so wide for what? the left and right side nothing...I think I was shooting at 20+mm

alechim said:
so wide for what? the left and right side nothing...I think I was shooting at 20+mm
feel that wider may be nicer.
tired gotto sleep liao

gryphon said:
feel that wider may be nicer.
tired gotto sleep liao
you will know why not wider...
makes the picture looks damn empty even with the fireworks...
or dwarfed the fireworks

sup guys.....seems like a slow night. Shot from 745am to 1pm then from 330pm to 530pm....tired out.....

GENO said:
arcanic...i can pass u the CD anytime....when u free??

hehe, i quite free lo.. :bsmilie:

maybe we wait a while, see Don and Will also ok liaoz we can meet somewhere for dinner or something? :)

~Arcanic~ said:
hehe, i quite free lo.. :bsmilie:

maybe we wait a while, see Don and Will also ok liaoz we can meet somewhere for dinner or something? :)

I am done too and the CD is ready for you liaos.
kaos-cactus14.gif

harlow guys... having fun wif ps lately? ;p

i want to see... post post post... heee...

Wah sian.. got one BIG piece of hair on my CCD... WTF NSC did when servicing my cam. My shots today some affected :cry:

acidbyte said:
I am done too and the CD is ready for you liaos.
kaos-cactus14.gif

how come you guys so fast done up liao ...:sweat:

after I download just discovered that my sensor was dirty ...:cry: the sky got dark spots ..:cry:

Wah sian.. got one BIG piece of hair on my CCD... WTF NSC did when servicing my cam. My shots today some affected :cry:
curly or straight hair ? :devil:

scud said:
curly or straight hair ? :devil:
One big piece of not straight not crooked hair, I use blower blow then it's gone :( sian. I thought my fill-flash kena obstructed by some object or what... :(

KNIGHT ONG said:
most likely curly ...:devil:
wonder what the NSC people doing inside that will resulted in curly hair left behind on the CCD :bsmilie:

alechim said:
wonder what the NSC people doing inside that will resulted in curly hair left behind on the CCD :bsmilie:
Don't care...tomorrow first thing call the service centre KPKB.