Sentosa Thread XVI (16th season liaos! Let's countdown to 1st Anniversary of STG.)

NW75 leh..hows the film frame I gave you? figure out a way to use it or not?

gee.. things happen when we least expect.
well, my 580ex fires intermittently yesterday nite. checked today and everything was ok?
puzzled? :dunno:

alechim said:
wonder what the NSC people doing inside that will resulted in curly hair left behind on the CCD :bsmilie:

thry are hinting espn ...:think: wonder espn got the hint anot ..:devil:

scud said:
gee.. things happen when we least expect.
well, my 580ex fires intermittently yesterday nite. checked today and everything was ok?
puzzled? :dunno:
you never stroke it properly...it didnt feel pamper, thats why purposely fail on you

alechim said:
NW75 leh..hows the film frame I gave you? figure out a way to use it or not?
i think the film border is not suitable for colour pixs. not realistic. at least b&w works.

acidbyte said:
I am done too and the CD is ready for you liaos.
kaos-cactus14.gif
wow... u all ready fast leg fast hand leh... me juz download into comp.. haha.. haven't c yet... :) sleeping most of the time..

KNIGHT ONG said:
BUY BUY BUY D2X! if not we gonna put hair inside whenever you send in your cam for servicing?:dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I can do without this hint lor :( Sian. Had to shift yesterday's shoot to this morning because of rain, then my MUA cannot make it this morning, had to DIY. SIAN AH!!!!

scud said:
i think the film border is not suitable for colour pixs. not realistic. at least b&w works.
haha..just trying it out only...test test...

yklim said:
wow... u all ready fast leg fast hand leh... me juz download into comp.. haha.. haven't c yet... :) sleeping most of the time..
you are not alone...:bsmilie:

time to ZZZzzzZZZzzz...

My contributions for tonight; Rare items found in Asakusa, Tokyo Japan

DSC_0455cc.jpg

DSC_0454cc.jpg

DSC_0450cc.jpg

TMC said:
My contributions for tonight; Rare items found in Asakusa, Tokyo Japan

DSC_0455cc.jpg

DSC_0454cc.jpg

DSC_0450cc.jpg
wah :bigeyes: ....kawaii ne

Hi folks.. juz nice today saw the parade while I returning home. To share what I've shot...

XMMs @ punggol mini parade.. :lovegrin:

IMG_7607.sized.jpg

IMG_7708.sized.jpg

IMG_7938.sized.jpg

IMG_8155.sized.jpg

Enjoy..

Hmmmmmm....anyone still awake?
kaoani_baloon06.gif
Let me kick off the Monday with THIS.
kaoani_baloon25.gif
(Got weak heart better not click on link)