Sentosa Thread XIX - 19th season liaos! Happy Birthday to Singapore & ME (aCiDByTe)!

furball said:
Hais, dun say liaos ... super sian. :cry:
Nvm lor.. got me with u ma... wun sian liao lor.

My MO lor, special price :D

yeah buy flash SB 800 from ESPN and get D70s free...:devil:

change now to nikon...list yrself below

1) Geno
2)
3)

For a limited time only..so hurry..:thumbsup:

PFC Bikini Shoot
============
1) espn
2) nw75
3) Knight Ong
4) Drudkh (i bring all my cameras i can find in my house. ;p )

8 shooters max, ea $40. :D MUA NOT necessary.

Keep going !!!! There's also a contest, the shot that wins PFC's heart will get a set of bikinis autographed by PFC :D

acidbyte said:
if 30 bucks difference still okie, but S$150 is kinda overkill for FB to cover lor. And makes me feel bad even though you guys attempt to "murder" me with wasabi. hahahahahaha :sweat:
each of us fork out another $5 shuold be no prob right? sure can cover the excess amount.

PFC Bikini Shoot
============
1) espn
2) nw75
3) Knight Ong
4) Drudkh (i bring all my cameras i can find in my house. ;p )

8 shooters max, ea $40. :D MUA NOT necessary.

Keep going !!!! There's also a contest, the shot that wins PFC's heart will get a set of bikinis autographed by PFC :D

lucky she didn't know about all those "volient" smilies used the last time...:sweat:

errr........ no comments.

Drudkh said:
each of us fork out another $5 shuold be no prob right? sure can cover the excess amount.

Agree... :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

yeah buy flash SB 800 from ESPN and get D70s free...:devil:

change now to nikon...list yrself below

1) Geno
2) Drudkh (if its a kit + 70-200 VR ;p ).
3)

For a limited time only..so hurry..:thumbsup:

Drudkh said:

Haiyah, already say never mind liaos ... Forget it lah ... it is ok. Difficult to collect from everyone again. Have fun can already ... too bad unker tank cant come join us ... haa haa :bsmilie:

Lets go do it.

next opportunity for myself should be coming sunday @ SFF closing of carnival...

furball said:
Haiyah, already say never mind liaos ... Forget it lah ... it is ok. Difficult to collect from everyone again. Have fun can already ... too bad unker tank cant come join us ... haa haa :bsmilie:
You place your bank account here, we'll TT over lor. Easy :)

AB: The BugMeNot is very cute, should go watch. :D

wah lao, you watch cos of the cute and sweet girl right? :rolleyes:
i deleted after watching for 10 mins.

For the last time ... NVM !!!
Haa haa ... :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
wah lao, you watch cos of the cute and sweet girl right? :rolleyes:
i deleted after watching for 10 mins.
The girl is cute ma :bsmilie: Something different from a normal show lor :bsmilie:

that girls only know how to smile leh, boring. :(
no errrrmmm leh. ;p

furball said:
For the last time ... NVM !!!
Haa haa ... :bsmilie:

own money must return money ...thats the rule....

if not paste sticker on the door!:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
that girls only know how to smile leh, boring. :(
no errrrmmm leh. ;p
Please la you.... :bsmilie:

The rest of my newbie National Day photos can be found here.

2005-08-09_National_Day-05.jpg

Going for lunch soon liaos.....