Sentosa Thread XII (May The Guru Force Be With You.......)

furball said:
Will Kor Kor, wat u busy with nowadays ... Nv see u around liaos ... U still got something at my place ...

bz wif a variety of things lor..
y, missed me ar ?
hahhaa.. yalah.. i know.. the next time we see each other , then u bring it out lor.................

Yeah lor ... *Hugz Hugz*
U remember what u didnt collect now ?

WAH!!!! How can fb hug will03????? :angry: :angry:

*FB hugz Will03*
Like that then he can remember what he left with me mah ... :bsmilie:

This is a secret between both of us ... haa haa ... right Will ?;)

furball said:
*FB hugz Will03*

:bheart: :bheart:

and the FB strikes back.

furball said:
Yeah lor ... *Hugz Hugz*
U remember what u didnt collect now ?
of cos i remember lah.. tat time i left at a rush.. so forgot all abt it..
hahahhaa.................

y not ? walau.. our relationship dated many many moons ago man !!!!!!!!!
way b4 yur time................

hugz hugz FB !!!!!! :heart:

furball said:
*FB hugz Will03*

of cos of cos........ secrets that onli me and u know......................... ;)
as usual......... rite ?

Will03 said:
of cos i remember lah.. tat time i left at a rush.. so forgot all abt it..
hahahhaa.................

Next time remember to clear all evidence that we went for happy hour ...
rofl4.gif

acidbyte said:
Introducing from LowePro, the successor to Computrekker, the

CompuRover AW

5u3d52
cannot find in lowepro webbie leh...
judging from the looks, size not much diff fr rover plus aw

alechim said:
looks like its slightly thicker (protrude) to me.

Drudkh said:
yeah man "protruding"......but where tho? :bsmilie:

furball said:
Next time remember to clear all evidence that we went for happy hour ...
rofl4.gif
yalor......... left in a rush mah........................... sigh.........

Drudkh said:
theres another addition of a back compartment only

alechim said:

The new series of Lowepro bags have not been updated at their site. Just do a Yahoo! search you will find them. It's as big as your current bag but now has a compartment to put a notebook, it's a combo of your bag and the computrekker. The internal compartment is like the Rover AW backpack series, just thicker for the notebook to be placed at the back. ANd so thus making it much thicker. Don't think i will be getting becoz my 12" Powerbook fits nicely in my bag now, i don't need to extra thickness or else i will be "killing" a lot of people on a crowded train/bus.

It's already available.

acidbyte said:
The new series of Lowepro bags have not been updated at their site. Just do a Yahoo! search you will find them. It's as big as your current bag but now has a compartment to put a notebook, it's a combo of your bag and the computrekker.
It's already available.
just I thought so too...the new bag gonna be a big big bag gd for big big people...

alex.......you feeling the desire...? :bsmilie:

alechim said:
just I thought so too...the new bag gonna be a big big bag gd for big big people...
eat like my size first. :)