Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

Ashleyy said:
Wah!! Boy boy last sat go dating... no wonder dun wan to join us go ubin.... :cry:
if not why would he be so busy lately???

i win better then company win..
my leave worth more then MC so take loh.

alechim said:
if not why would he be so busy lately???

Ya loh... I also think so... seems like his training at the course help alot... :think:

Finally got my fireworks photos up.. :embrass:
Most of them CMI... so sad... :cry:

42853972.jpg

42853973.jpg

42853976.jpg

ohh... i like the last one! :)
if not so much smoke, even better!

nightwolf75 said:
morning, folks!

eh... DF. this one posted a long time ago... :bsmilie:

btw, i was gone for 3 days... and wat on earth did dat idiot noob of ours do?? :dunno: the thread is too damn long to read.

Oh is it ? :embrass:

Thanks .

Idiot noob ? :dunno:

DarkForce said:
Oh is it ? :embrass:

Thanks .

Idiot noob ? :dunno:

no problem. a lot of folks still dunno abt this becos it was posted by some ghost. great to bring it up again! :thumbsup:

our noob - CZ lah. he so blatant in trying to hit on a model ONLINE?? :bigeyes:

nightwolf75 said:
no problem. a lot of folks still dunno abt this becos it was posted by some ghost. great to bring it up again! :thumbsup:

our noob - CZ lah. he so blatant in trying to hit on a model ONLINE?? :bigeyes:

I did not catch up with CZ's post lah. ;)

nightwolf75 said:
morning, folks!

eh... DF. this one posted a long time ago... :bsmilie:

btw, i was gone for 3 days... and wat on earth did dat idiot noob of ours do?? :dunno: the thread is too damn long to read.

welcome back .... dude ... dun need to worry and fear not Master Yoda .. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
welcome back .... dude ... dun need to worry and fear not Master Yoda .. :bsmilie:

thanks, KO! one heck of a trip to tioman... got back at 1am this morning... and we actually left tioman at 11am yesterday... :faint:

KNIGHT ONG said:

KO,

9.5 hours to go :sticktong

Morning folks...finaly sending my cam for autopsy later... :cry:

actually... i'm also counting down...
kuku.gif

haha.. i nothing better to do... read CZ's 'desperate noob' thread (sorry to the producers of desperate housewives... CZ ain't no housewife...), almost died laughing at p6... sheesshhh... he's either blardy thick-skinned, or blardy oblivious to be people suanning him or just plain dumb... KO - u suan him until so jialat and he still think u're praising him... :bsmilie:

Do u all think ZC is really pissed or just trying to be a clown as usual? :dunno:

markccm said:
Do u all think ZC is really pissed or just trying to be a clown as usual? :dunno:

well... there are clowns.. and then, there are people like CZ... :bsmilie:

fyi - he's our morning entertainment... if the morning gets too deary.. :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
fyi - he's our morning entertainment... if the morning gets too deary.. :bsmilie:
better than Class95 Morning Show man :bsmilie:

markccm said:
better than Class95 Morning Show man :bsmilie:
class 95 sux after joe left the morning show.