Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

I wish I can go on MC too.... :(

Tomorrow will see one of the regular ones... :devil: Maybe...... but I ... :embrass:
maybe she goes to same gym cos she knows u r the potrait guru?
she has been waiting for ur invitation for so long liao..... :bigeyes:

scud said:
maybe she goes to same gym cos she knows u r the potrait guru?
she has been waiting for ur invitation for so long liao..... :bigeyes:
I see her almost every session I go leh.... :think: I where got portrait guru... portrait gurus will post in P&P subforum one... I cannot post there cos I not guru...

reno77 said:
Here's a pic of my dinner just now, yum yum :), but expensive. Could have bought myself another 512mb XDcard.
You lost is not worst as compare to mine...
think i might need to change my sensor already *fingers crossed that nothing major overhaul tomorrow after the checkup*...did a few test, same results with super lots of spots :cry:

scud said:
how abt this?
i think by removing the boat will compliment her facial expression.

42849744.jpg
Yr picture got flare or not? Her forehead & eyes tat section looks to kanna flare

I see her almost every session I go leh.... :think: I where got portrait guru... portrait gurus will post in P&P subforum one... I cannot post there cos I not guru...

chey... be humble....
ok, me learning from u too.

scud said:
chey... be humble....
ok, me learning from u too.
scud: No la.. we learn from each other... I just cannot stand it when people look down on others or comment as if we show SH!T SH!T SH!T and because they're good above average... :)

As compared to many, I'm seriously still a newbie & amatuer in photography... I'm not being humble.. I'm just telling truth... :)

gryphon said:
Yr picture got flare or not? Her forehead & eyes tat section looks to kanna flare
nope, refer to this link .
taken using arcanic's cam.

scud said:
nope, refer to this link .
taken using arcanic's cam.

i think perhaps e bright area came about after the ps?

Huh? I can't view? :dunno:

~Arcanic~ said:
i think perhaps e bright area came about after the ps?
tat section looks "hazy" to me so tot got flare tat caused it

Huh? I can't view? :dunno:
Can liao. .com .org the cookies diff, so not login cannot see... :dunno:

gryphon said:
tat section looks "hazy" to me so tot got flare tat caused it
i cant remember what steps in ps i have done. ;p
just know that the pic wont work, so change to sephia mood.
ps away the guys' hand (ard her waist), add noise & burn.

alechim said:
You lost is not worst as compare to mine...
think i might need to change my sensor already *fingers crossed that nothing major overhaul tomorrow after the checkup*...did a few test, same results with super lots of spots :cry:
i feel yr pain... :bheart:

Wah!! Boy boy last sat go dating... no wonder dun wan to join us go ubin.... :cry: