Sentosa Thread III

DarkForce said:
Ya,

I am having breakfast with them now beside the yellow sea in China. Listening to the bird singing and watching fishes swim .... wow ... so cool ..... :sticktong
Yah rite....and I am playing beach volleyball at Sentosa with all of them now...under the sunny blue skies... :sticktong

Garion said:
Mai tu liao!!!! Buy buy buy!!!

Dun forget a ladder also... :devil:

I think u should not be call lens hood hero, should call u ladder man liao. :bsmilie:

See,

My newbie last night shots... Thanks to CYRN and Ashleyy for teaching me

10315fw.jpg

DarkForce said:
Handsome,

Tonight are you on ? 12 midnight fireworks .
So u going anot? The rest leh? DethAngel, CYRN, Drudkh etc?

DarkForce said:
I think u should not be call lens hood hero, should call u ladder man liao. :bsmilie:

See,

My newbie last night shots... Thanks to CYRN and Ashleyyfor teaching me

10315fw.jpg
wah... last night got so nice meh? hahah....

DarkForce said:

See,

My newbie last night shots... Thanks to CYRN and Ashleyyfor teaching me

10315fw.jpg
Wah so nice sia....pro lar u!!! :bigeyes: Can teach me how to shoot tonite?

Garion said:
So u going anot? The rest leh? DethAngel, CYRN, Drudkh etc?

CYRN is on liao.

DF is on too.

FurBall say only got 50mm don't know can shoot a not .

the rest ???

Garion said:
Wah so nice sia....pro lar u!!! :bigeyes: Can teach me how to shoot tonite?

I not Pro lah. Those Pro use black card to capture all together. I only can capture one by one then use PS to join them loh :sweat:

DarkForce said:
CYRN is on liao.

DF is on too.

FurBall say only got 50mm don't know can shoot a not .

the rest ???
ya i'm going. :) you PS that shot is it? or you open exposure for very long?

Since no one start anything yet, let me try

Fireworks midnight at Esplande
8 Feb 2005

- Darkforce
- CYRN
- Drudkh

Meet where ? time ?

by the way, I had checked last night, the MRT will extends to 2am.

i'll go there later ard 11 i think. cos i'll be going to chinatown to buy goodies + shoot a bit. :)

Drudkh said:
i'll go there later ard 11 i think. cos i'll be going to chinatown to buy goodies + shoot a bit. :)

You buying ba kwa ?

Then we can have a ba kwa buffet while shooting fireworks liao :lovegrin:

gd morning to all and happy new year!
wah going to shoot on cny ah? nah...cny leh..family day! hehe

sian ... working now and going back after 1pm .. vvvv boring :(

DarkForce said:
You buying ba kwa ?

Then we can have a ba kwa buffet while shooting fireworks liao :lovegrin:
no la, bak gua already bought. go buy peanuts & "guay ji" the black seed?
then see got what else to buy lo.

KNIGHT ONG said:
sian ... working now and going back after 1pm .. vvvv boring :(
sama sama lor... waiting for time to past only. hahah..

Since no one start anything yet, let me try

Fireworks midnight at Esplande
8 Feb 2005

- Darkforce
- CYRN
- Drudkh
- dEthANGeL

Meet where ? time ?

by the way, I had checked last night, the MRT will extends to 2am.

Drudkh said:
no la, bak gua already bought. go buy peanuts & "guay ji" the black seed?
then see got what else to buy lo.
wah you guys serious ah????
so on!

errr... why leh? nothing wrong mah.

DarkForce said:
All those things are high cholesterol lah :sweat:
no la, he meant we so on go shoot midnight fireworks. :bsmilie: