Sentosa Thread III

Hi good morning guys.....
Happy chinese New Year to all..i will be away for the new year..will only be back to singapore on 14 feb.. enjoy yr holidays..will be shooting from my location and thinking of you guys.... show you guys the pics when i come back...cheers...... :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
Happy chinese New Year to all..i will be away for the new year..will only be back to singapore on 14 feb.. enjoy yr holidays..will be shooting from my location and thinking of you guys.... show you guys the pics when i come back...cheers...... :bsmilie:
Happy Lunar New Year to you too. Enjoy your holiday! :)

nikonsiao said:

Must be flying to China to join those model lah :sticktong

Enjoy your trip and take care and Happy New Year to u too :)

DarkForce said:
Must be flying to China to join those model lah :sticktong

Enjoy your trip and take care and Happy New Year to u too :)
wah... you not jealous ah? quick go buy ticket! haha..

CYRN said:
today only got 2 pics tonite..

DSC02068.jpg

DSC02077.jpg

enjoy

As for the Ice Cream... ;p but can only down 10 scopes :sweat:

DSC02050.jpg

Anyone wants round 2 this friday...

I prefer the third photo :-)

Drudkh said:
wah... you not jealous ah? quick go buy ticket! haha..

Who know ? Maybe I am already there now :sticktong

DarkForce said:
so sian ,

At home nothing to do :sweat:

No model to shoot :sweat:

Wonder where those model had gone to enjoy these few days ? or going back China ? :lovegrin:

All espn's fault :sticktong
Think they go back to China lar.... :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Think they go back to China lar.... :bsmilie:

Ya,

I am having breakfast with them now beside the yellow sea in China. Listening to the bird singing and watching fishes swim .... wow ... so cool ..... :sticktong

DarkForce said:
so sian ,

At home nothing to do :sweat:

No model to shoot :sweat:

Wonder where those model had gone to enjoy these few days ? or going back China ? :lovegrin:

All espn's fault :sticktong

Bring out all your gears ... and start spring cleaning them ... prepare for another year of free dust shooting .... :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Ya,

I am having breakfast with them now beside the yellow sea in China. Listening to the bird singing and watching fishes swim .... wow ... so cool ..... :sticktong
keep dreaming .... keep dreaming ...... :p

DarkForce said:
Ya,

want to bluff who? show photo to proof, otherwise don't brag so much! :sticktong

Drudkh said:
want to bluff who? show photo to proof, otherwise don't brag so much! :sticktong

His kind of photos cannot be posted here one.......

;p

Drudkh said:

Without dream , life is meaningless ....

Anyway so quiet here . Have to say something to make u post lah :sticktong

icer said:

;p

Hi Bro,

Welcome here. I miss u man ....

KNIGHT ONG said:
keep dreaming .... keep dreaming ...... :p

Ya ,

i also dream that I am taking photos of China. Some model help me carry bags, some carry tripod , some carry fan to cool me , some ...... :lovegrin:

icer said:

;p
orrrrrrrrrrrr.... i know liao... hahaha... nvm la, send email also can... :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Ya ,

i also dream that I am taking photos of China. Some model help me carry bags, some carry tripod , some carry fan to cool me , some ...... :lovegrin:
wah... live like a king huh? :D

Drudkh said:
orrrrrrrrrrrr.... i know liao... hahaha... nvm la, send email also can... :bsmilie:

Handsome,

Tonight are you on ? 12 midnight fireworks .

Drudkh said:
wah... live like a king huh? :D

You mean can have 3000 wifes just like those kings in China ?

Wow , I will be very busy for at least 3000 days :sweat:

GENO said:
my flash can shoot off with cable loh...brought all the things i needed..hee hee

now i need a frame..... and a new monopod.... just saw what i am gona buy haha!!!!
Mai tu liao!!!! Buy buy buy!!!

Dun forget a ladder also... :devil: