Replacement mouse feet.

i just need 1 cm of the 1m width :bsmilie: I think adhesive isn't a prob.. at most just use my own double sided tape

sometimes i just throw away those leftovers leh, like left abit dunno put where kind... maybe can start to sell here... mine is much thicker that the ones you buy outside as well...

sell here sell here. $0.2 for your scraps! :lovegrin:

yanyewkay said:
sell here sell here. $0.2 for your scraps! :lovegrin:
add 5 bucks for registered post hor... den another 10 bucks for packaging, den if return mail, another 5 bucks for administrative fee... total = 20.20...

:faint:

I self collect can?

I also want leh... gimme gimme gimme

u wait lah... haven got leftovers.. just threw away some few days ago... ;p

my precious~~~~~.....:mad2:

anyway, if u guys wan 'some' i can cut abit give u lah, btw expensive stuff leh... 1 metre few bucks liao... cos 1 roll is 10m nia...

so pai seh.. :embrass:

Wai: You go buy then I share with you la.. go go go.

most likely i will be coming for sony outing soon. My friend regular in there. ;p or maybe I'll just buy a roll.. see my mood.. ahahhaha:bsmilie:

went Sim Lim Towers this afternoon.. one roll of teflon tape costs $22!!!!!!! :bigeyes: Sim Lim Square selling ready made ones at $12.9 :(

should i buy :think: my mouse is really driving me nutz and I don't want to change a new mouse cos it's a wireless set with my keyboard..:mad2:

cos that teflon tape u guys getting is not for mouse mah... of course ex... u haven use the part they trying to intro... the heat resistance part... its for sealing machines lor... den the teflon prevent the plastic from sticking to the tape when melted..

btw 22 is considered cheap already... the cost price is around that price as well... its quite hard to get MO for this, cos Nitto Denko Japan limit its distributor in SG. Unless u buy in thousands or more, then Nitto Denko Japan may consider to sell direct.

okie.. finally got my nitto teflon tape. Got a new mouse pad together with it.. now it glides and I'm kinda complaining how over slippery it is.. :bsmilie: (i'm just hard to please eh?)

Thanks DCA and firefox for the offer.

But now I've too much left. I hardly used like even 10cm of it. I'm thinking of selling my remaining tape thru post. Anyone interested please PM me.