Re: Tang Shooters XLX: TCSS Thread...

lankie buttie ish so tired everyday

Anyway, the thread title is copied wrongly lei, should not be Re: Tang Shooters XLX:......

Then it should be......? Previously is XLIX, next number should be? I'm good @ roman numbers cos I Singaporean. I only good @ Singapore numbers. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie:SIN thread got 50,825 views :bigeyes:
alamak... blur liao... need to sleep... gdnite :bsmilie::heart::devil:

playing with kt buttie 105vr macro, hehe :bsmilie:

My old collection, gundam RX 78-2
3026982967_90bf6dff9f.jpg

3027817732_6fba75e720.jpg

3027818532_78d35eea3c.jpg

expensive, heavy and protuding element is pulling me back.

:think: Anything that's UWA have protruding element in front.

wa then i should get 14-24 too:rolleyes:

Nice, provided u got the bullets for it.

is there any FX UWA that doesn't have protruding element? :think: IIRC, even Sigma 12-24 (one of the more popular and better UWA) also have protruding element. It's less than half price of the 14-24, not sure abt weight though.

Weight is 600g for Sigma 12-24. Only setback for this lens is the CA problem and 82mm filter. But once u put the filter on, U can only start from 14mm onwards.

Then it should be......? Previously is XLIX, next number should be? I'm good @ roman numbers cos I Singaporean. I only good @ Singapore numbers. :bsmilie:

No lah, I am not refering to the number but the wording. Normally it should just be Tang Shooters XLX:... etc, etc..

without the Re: infront of it.

Hehe

Nothing wrong with the number.

No lah, I am not refering to the number but the wording. Normally it should just be Tang Shooters XLX:... etc, etc..

Hehe

just put ..... 99 hit combo ;p "nuff said"

Hehe

the number is wrong..should be just L