PhotoAid XVIII : Good news, Friendship n Makan

Morning.

Ok here is the tentative schedule:

SBG OUTING 18th Aug SAT. Meet at entance at 3pm.

18 Aug:
Loupisk
sjourn ++
ykia ++++ (Tentitive, 4pm onwards)
yqt++++ after 3pm ( kids got tution )

Anyone got frisbee?

All right !

What to Bring?

Makan, drinks ! Bring you own and dun worry for the rest? Or we share?

Looking forward to see the kids play all together ! So fun !

Morning.

18 Aug:
Loupisk
sjourn ++

Anyone got frisbee?

Morning.

18 Aug:
Loupisk
sjourn ++

Frisbee sponsored by UK

For food, as usual, everyone make light snacks for themselves and we will share and trade them.

Things to bring:

1. Ground sheet
2. Food
3. Drinks
4. Extra clothes for kids
5. ...

*..CALLING all the pregnant ladies, time to see some sunlight....

outing MIA list: hotspots, raccoon, evq, funny, poohbear, mrs poohbear, catchlights, zhangyb, yanzai

BTW want to reming you that Iam having a salad bar dinner on next WED evening. Following day is holiday !

We are already 23.

Join us leh !

Morning.

18 Aug:
Loupisk
sjourn ++

Frisbee sponsored by UK

For food, as usual, everyone make light snacks for themselves and we will share and trade them.

Things to bring:

1. Ground sheet
2. Food
3. Drinks
5. ...

outing MIA list: hotspots, raccoon, evq, funny, poohbear, mrs poohbear, catchlights, zhangyb, yanzai

I try...me visiting a friend on the 18th. HS leaving for US for 3 weeks this Sun so left me and mini HS. :what:

Hi everyone, looks like SBG is going good. Hope I can join.

20 FREE PRINTS and people still not willing to try and judge themselves ... sheesh!

Loupisk: Thanks for invite, will pop by if I can.

Welcome anytime !;)

20 free prints? Where? When? How? :bsmilie:

Hi everyone, looks like SBG is going good. Hope I can join.

20 FREE PRINTS and people still not willing to try and judge themselves ... sheesh!

Loupisk: Thanks for invite, will pop by if I can.

Loupisk: thanks. Not mine nor my wife watch. In fact I don't have a watch.:cry:

Will try to join the outing.

okie.

18 Aug:
Loupisk
sjourn ++
jopel+++

Frisbee sponsored by UK

Things to bring:

1. Ground sheet
2. Food
3. Drinks
5. ...

morning. why ortega also not in the list?

Hi Everyone!

The weekend is near! And next week is a short work-week... WOO-HOO!