PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

Sjourn said:
Congrats to YKIA ...
So gum, if came yesterday fall on Racoon's BD, today is Hotspots BD...must buy 4D liao,....*teetoo* here I come...

:vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy:

Haha... thanks!! So it will be 1212 ???

Funny said:
With champagne, red wine, white wine, XO or beers? ;p :bsmilie:

I'll see what I can get at CompassPoint. Hope plastic cups are ok.

ykia said:
I'll see what I can get at CompassPoint. Hope plastic cups are ok.

No lah! Juz kidding lah! Later they all drunk how. I cannot answer to all their wify. ;)

ykia said:
G O O D M O R N I N G E V E R Y O N E !

The stork made a delivery... FINALLY! :thumbsup:

We were at the fish farm since 2am, and the guppy came at 5:30am this morning! (See Jopel's post if you want to know why the fish analogy) This is a big one, she is a whopping 3.4kg!!!

Say hello everyone... (20mins old)

img_3772ed.jpg

Had to use a P&S without flash, so please excuse the image quality.

CONGRATULATIONSSSSS.... have lots of fun....

And they will tink that we hav little tremour(earthquake) at punggol area again. Hahaha.... And Eikin will become a song bird again when he is drunk. Hahahaha....!!! :bsmilie:

Yamlo said:
CONGRATULATIONSSSSS.... have lots of fun....

Thanks! This is 3 times the fun already!

ortega said:
BTW shw has the same birthday as HOTSPOTS

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HOTSPOTS!

Happy birthday to hotspots, racoon, sarah, Funny's sister........ (whoelse?)

Funny said:
No lah! Juz kidding lah! Later they all drunk how. I cannot answer to all their wify. ;)

Funny said:
And they will tink that we hav little tremour(earthquake) at punggol area again. Hahaha.... And Eikin will become a song bird again when he is drunk. Hahahaha....!!! :bsmilie:

Hmmm... good point, and was just wondering if CCs allowed the real stuff inside. Nevermind, will bring something to celebrate!

Yamlo said:
Happy birthday to hotspots, racoon, sarah, Funny's sister........ (whoelse?)

And about 14 (yes, fourteen!) other newborns this morning! It was so hectic they had to activate the standby staff, plus the restrooms were occupied by the daddies-to-be. :bsmilie:

Btw, how's is racoon? Is she feeling better now after resting for so many days?

hoho guess i'd missed it, happy belated birthday racoon!

Funny said:
Btw, how's is racoon? Is she feeling better now after resting for so many days?

she couldn't have been better ;)

Hahaha......!!! Yesterday was EVQ nephew BD! Racoon same as EVQ nephew!! Hotspot n Racoon BD are so coincidence. ;p

eikin said:
she couldn't have been better ;)

So ok that she sang until u all find it amazing??? ;p

Funny said:
So ok that she sang until u all find it amazing??? ;p

you go ask her lor ... ask HotSpots also can ;)

Oh...One more...today is my nephew's BD also. :bsmilie:

eikin said:
you go ask her lor ... ask HotSpots also can ;)

Hmmmm.....!! Sound so secretive leh!!! I can guess what liao! ;)

parents like to plan their kids to be born in the school holidays ;)

Sjourn said:
Oh...One more...today is my nephew's BD also. :bsmilie:

Yah! Yah Yah!! But I tot Yamlo said not the exact day??