New Year New PLUG??

dominator said:
why why 1st jan...new year hor. But i very ke lian, 31st work dayshfit...1st need to work nightshift.

now in dilemma... :think:

If going i will bring parang! no worry about axe!

Ok mah. Work until 10pm, sleep until 7am, shoot until 12noon then go home and sleep all the way until time to go for work.

John

Hong Jia said:
I tot u wan to lemme Dee Too Hun Red... haaa... V3 vga is good enough for shooting... haaa... i do wonders with tat...

Peng Yu...you tok so much, u going bo? If u going, put your nick in the list lar...let us see your wonders....dun keep it for yourself oni ;p

RonSS said:
Hi Guys, is this strictly only for Panasonic User, if not i hope to join in the fun too! ;)

Come come, join join, not all are using Panasonic, and that is truly not important.

Important thing is: we all share the passion of photography, aren't we? ;)

Hope to see your nick in the list, and then see you in real life on the actual day! :D

People who are interested:

1. JimDavis
2. DT_
3. palm101
4. johnteoh
5. StanGetz
6. cLarbRyan
7. elphin
8. ZinY
9. tkp77 (Francis Tan)
10.donchua
11. k3nn3th03 ( lucky 11 )
12. Hexlord (Thomas)

1. JimDavis
2. DT_
3. palm101
4. johnteoh
5. StanGetz
6. cLarbRyan
7. elphin
8. ZinY
9. tkp77 (Francis Tan)
10.donchua
12. Hexlord (Thomas)

Notice Board updated with latest info...

hee i MAY come.. if i can wake up..
my gf used to stay that area.. can bring us around maybe.. if she can wake up..
LOL confirm at later date..

unseen said:

Give me your mobile number, I can provide morning call service... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

unseen said:

WHICH one ?? :sweat:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Upz for more Lumixers to join in this outing...

1. JimDavis
2. DT_
3. palm101
4. johnteoh
5. StanGetz
6. cLarbRyan
7. elphin
8. ZinY
9. tkp77 (Francis Tan)
10.donchua
12. Hexlord (Thomas)
13. thl

Hongjia HongJia....!!!! How come still dun put name in here??
I wanna try out your new weapon leh....!!!!

psss.... people, I tell you all something, don't tell other people hor.... Hongjia just bought a new camera...

tkp77 said:

psss.... people, I tell you all something, don't tell other people hor.... Hongjia just bought a new camera...

Erm it cannot change lens, it is very small... can put inside pocket one... so u think it is a good camera that can take marvellous pictures... haaa... dun need to try lahz...

wa.. buy liao ah...

steady... u finally got IT ( is is the one u told me ??) again..

hehe..

k3nn3th03 said:
wa.. buy liao ah...

steady... u finally got IT ( is is the one u told me ??) again..

hehe..

Nope.... haaa... i got a COMPACT camera not a DSLR... DSLR still out of budget...

1. JimDavis
2. DT_
3. palm101
4. johnteoh
5. StanGetz
6. cLarbRyan
7. elphin
8. ZinY
9. tkp77 (Francis Tan)
10.donchua
12. Hexlord (Thomas)
13. thl

seems like most of the name above are familiar nicks. Like i mentioned sometimes ago, most of the newbies are concern more on discussions about what to buy or what is good rather then to join outing to learn or make friends. :dunno: or they are not keen?
Common LAO JIAO........grab them in to join!!!! so many others pana active thread going on for FZ5, LX1...etc...but don't see their nick in this thread!

dominator said:
seems like most of the name above are familiar nicks. Like i mentioned sometimes ago, most of the newbies are concern more on discussions about what to buy or what is good rather then to join outing to learn or make friends. :dunno: or they are not keen?
Common LAO JIAO........grab them in to join!!!! so many others pana active thread going on for FZ5, LX1...etc...but don't see their nick in this thread!

Then all must come and see the equipment....

later all jump ship to Nikon, Canon :sticktong

John

dominator said:

Ok, how about tips to save your battery life and memory space if you come join us in the shoot. Specially for Pana user only.

kekeke..... I learn this from a National Geographic Photographer. Good Tips leh....

Cheers,
Francis Tan

dominator said:
well, Im one newbie and i am in it too...went to the last plug and i muz say u guys r a great bunch...hehe, anyone staying in west area so can go together???

StanGetz said:
well, Im one newbie and i am in it too...went to the last plug and i muz say u guys r a great bunch...hehe, anyone staying in west area so can go together???

hmm, went before not consider newbie.
Must super newbie, never join anything before! ;)
Where are they???

West? I am from west....but not sure going or not ;p