2. DT_
3. palm101
4. johnteoh
5. StanGetz
6. cLarbRyan
7. elphin
8. ZinY
9. tkp77 (Francis Tan)

Where are all those old birds?? HongJia, Josh, Ricky, lifeworld!!!, hahaha....
Lifeworld seems to disappear from panasonic forum totally.... kekeke... but saw him in other outings.... kekeke....

Merry Christmas people!!!
Francis Tan.

dominator said:
I thought it's plug for CNY. All go Jimdavis house get angbao!!!! :angel:

You wait long long hor...I am not qualify to give yet... ;p

So...no angbao no coming for PLUG har?

It's been a long, long, long, long time since the last time I joint the PLUG outing.

Since New Year is round the corner, not sure if anybody is keen in meeting up for yet another PLUG?

新年新开始, let's hope we can have a sizeable PLUG for this coming 2006.

My suggestion:

Date: 1st January, 2006
Time: 8am ~ 12pm
Venue:Singapore Last Kampong (I think it is near Jalan Kayu area)
Meeting point: Blk 982, Buangkok Link

People who are interested:

1. JimDavis
2. DT_
3. palm101
4. johnteoh
5. StanGetz
6. cLarbRyan
7. elphin
8. ZinY
9. tkp77 (Francis Tan)
10.donchua

tkp77 said:
I support the idea of getting Ang Bao.... kekeke....

I support your idea of gettng AngBao too, but is getting from you! ;p

Never expect the list to grow so fast...

Now, we need someone to be contactable durin the day just in case some of the people here are lost...

I will volenteer mine mobile number to be contacted (will put up later when the rest of the volenteers confirm too), can I request tkp77, johnteoh and donchua to also provide their phone number as the contact point for the actual day?

----------------------------------------------------------

It's been a long, long, long, long time since the last time I joint the PLUG outing.

Since New Year is round the corner, not sure if anybody is keen in meeting up for yet another PLUG?

My suggestion:

1. JimDavis
2. DT_
3. palm101
4. johnteoh
5. StanGetz
6. cLarbRyan
7. elphin
8. ZinY
9. tkp77 (Francis Tan)
10.donchua

My suggestion:

1. JimDavis
2. DT_
3. palm101
4. johnteoh
5. StanGetz
6. cLarbRyan
7. elphin
8. ZinY
9. tkp77 (Francis Tan)
10.donchua
11. k3nn3th03 ( lucky 11 )

tkp77 said:
Where are all those old birds?? HongJia, Josh, Ricky, lifeworld!!!, hahaha....
Lifeworld seems to disappear from panasonic forum totally.... kekeke... but saw him in other outings.... kekeke....

Merry Christmas people!!!
Francis Tan.

Hong Jia no camera liao. Dun know what is he going to use for the shoot.

John

John Teoh said:
Hong Jia no camera liao. Dun know what is he going to use for the shoot.

Use my V3 vga camera lor... Dun pray pray aR...

What time start... i dunno how to get there lehz...

Hi hi.. I am keen on coming along.. :)

But based on the map, I am not too sure how to go there :embrass:

Hong Jia said:

Wah liao.. timing written on JD's post and map also provided liao...

Hongjia :hammer: John

John

Hexlord said:
Hi hi.. I am keen on coming along.. :)

But based on the map, I am not too sure how to go there :embrass:

You can take the following buses and drop at respective location:

BLK 911 - 101 156 325 43 88 (towards city direction)

or

OPP BLK 968 (around Blk 979A) -156 43 88 (towards punggol)

John

HongJia & Hexlord,

So you guys coming? If so, please fill in the name hor...

tkp77 said:
Who bringing the ice and axe??

why why 1st jan...new year hor. But i very ke lian, 31st work dayshfit...1st need to work nightshift.

now in dilemma... :think:

If going i will bring parang! no worry about axe!

HJ and Don! Long time since the last outing we had together :cry:

Anyway, if anyone don't know how to go, can meet me at Hougang Mall. :)

Hi JimDavis,

You can publish my number as contact number for the day of outing. its fine with me....

JimDavis said:
Never expect the list to grow so fast...

Now, we need someone to be contactable durin the day just in case some of the people here are lost...

I will volenteer mine mobile number to be contacted (will put up later when the rest of the volenteers confirm too), can I request tkp77, johnteoh and donchua to also provide their phone number as the contact point for the actual day?

----------------------------------------------------------

My suggestion:

1. JimDavis
2. DT_
3. palm101
4. johnteoh
5. StanGetz
6. cLarbRyan
7. elphin
8. ZinY
9. tkp77 (Francis Tan)
10.donchua

Hong Jia said:

If you don't mind my lousy equipment, I can lend you my D2X......

... little cousin, D70 for use.

Let me know in advance so I can bring extra cam for myself.

Cheers,
Francis Tan.

tkp77 said:
If you don't mind my lousy equipment, I can lend you my D2X......

... little cousin, D70 for use.

Let me know in advance so I can bring extra cam for myself.

Cheers,
Francis Tan.

I tot u wan to lemme Dee Too Hun Red... haaa... V3 vga is good enough for shooting... haaa... i do wonders with tat...

Even V3 vga camera can go... what u think lehz...