My dinner....

Mankul

Mar 27, 2002
Bedok Reservoir View
Taken with my s10 ..... first time I post my pics here.... I'm no serious enthusiast ... I take pics for the fun of it... so don't be too harsh :p this is at KFC Tampines ... beside the former SOGO. $2.99 meal .. the chestnut at tampines interchange... $5..

dinner1.jpg

dinner2.jpg

dinner3.jpg

dinner4.jpg

wah u just posted pictures of 2 of my favourite food....very tempting leh! slurp slurp

eh btw I thought the chestnut is not halal?

i love cheese fries!! treat me also leh!

Originally posted by siron
Err....I think you should take higher abit.,.. heheh
Yah, shoot higher. The body without the head is a bit funny rite... Show the face lah, dun need to be shy! :D

Must go KFC tom oredi!;p

I like the colors from the 3rd pic.

Haha.. 2 piece chicken now very cheap.. 1.99.. must buy more ;p

damn....now i'm hungry :) Interesting pics!!

Originally posted by KoolBlue

Yah, shoot higher. The body without the head is a bit funny rite... Show the face lah, dun need to be shy! :D

Must go KFC tom oredi!;p

cannot lah... if I stand up... you imagine lah... peopl all see this diot taking pic of his meal.... KFC leeeeeh!!!

see the face ah ... forget it :D

Originally posted by Mankul

jollibean express ;)
the pearls with beans inside the pearls :D
of course buy outside lah :p

Funan Centre KFC?