Martini on the Beach @ Martini Firm, Fashion Bar

:bsmilie::bsmilie::thumbsup::thumbsup: we need a lot of tables and chairs too and drinks for the media
Ya... DRINKS especially... :devil:

Guess there will be alot of " cannons "
Flash Bangs ! :sticktong

can anyone pls pls where is the place ?? i really wann shoot shoot ... pls pls enlighten me

How bout meeting people and going down together?

Jialet hope prince dun come in to this forum if not tommorow he will be shocked how come so many people ask him for free drinks.:bsmilie: guys dun even mention about me if not tommorow iwill hide in the toilet

we know where u hiding loh :bsmilie: if we cant find him, we look for you loh....

Oh ? where is BKT then :embrass:

Timing to meet ?

simi is BKT

6/7pm plus :bsmilie: i meeting my other mates for early dinner then go there, have a dip in BKT later

eerr reminder there will be a FBO inspection later so better be prepare excluding SAR 21 n ammo:bsmilie:

will there be tankers?:bsmilie: i will see you all also at bkt n should be easy to recongise u all lah.:bsmilie:

Program Highlights:
* Sponsors prizes worth $1000
* Butt Cheeks exclusive game contest
* Butt Cheeks Fashion Display
* Bar Top Runway by NBTD Models

* Print the 'Martini on the Beach' e-flyer and enter Martini Firm for just $12 for guys (usual $15) and $8 for ladies (usual $10) inclusive of a FREE Goodie Bag worth $200, a FREE Make Over Inc Voucher worth $120 and a FREE The Cathay Movie Voucher from 9pm onwards! Let's party!

WHAT'S MORE
Get captured by our NBTD Studio photographers and you will win an Essential Brew Voucher Hamper worth $50.

If your picture appeared in our events gallery, do drop us an email with your Full Name, Contact Number and Mailing Address. You will receive your prize within 1 month.

See you guys on Thursday!

More people come come come the merrier:bsmilie:

Oh latest news, 2 of the models felt sick, suffering from high fever and 1 suspect to have dengue. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope she is fine.

if u dun know me u dead man:bsmilie:

muahahahahahahahaahahhahahaah sure know u lah NBTD resident photographer leh. Dun play play!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:bsmilie:

need replacement models? :bsmilie: