LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (29!) HUAT AH!

now bro cheesecake has someone in mind for kuyt replacement...:bsmilie:

no lah, i think he himself yearns to roam down the right wing at anfield

now that we keep on winning..though still playing to full capabilities...everyone is happy & seems positive...:thumbsup: looks like even cheesecake gave kuyt some kind of compliment for last weekend's game...i think he's slowly but surely transforming into a kuyt's fan...

like i said...lets be more positive...this could be...should be our season...

arse was awesome 2 weeks ago but crashed last weekend...

chelski remain our closest rival rite now...

this weekend,we'll play manC who lost...

we look good for another comfortable win there...

cheers...:thumbsup:

no lah, i think he himself yearns to roam down the right wing at anfield
he cannot liao lah...better run to the fridge to get some beer while watching LFC games...maybe that also no stamina...:bsmilie:

this weekend,we'll play manC who lost...

we look good for another comfortable win there...

cheers...:thumbsup:

u really super optimistic
next league game against manC is away leh
:sweat:

home or away makes no different lah...everton was away also...team confident is super high...we r on steroid rite now...:bsmilie: stoke home we cant score...maybe when we play away the other teams playing home will open up more...

cristina started his diving act again to earn manure a penalty...:thumbsd:

i remember when we drew away to villa,many people were unhappy & blame kuyt...rafa but look behind our shoulders...its villa on 3rd with 1 point lesser than us...so now i shall say that its a good point earn rather than 2 points loss...:think:

home or away makes no different lah...everton was away also...team confident is super high...we r on steroid rite now...:bsmilie: stoke home we cant score...maybe when we play away the other teams playing home will open up more...

yeah man.. it's only Man City!! i just hope Richard Dunne dun put in a superman performance against us. We shd win comfortably.

cristina started his diving act again to earn manure a penalty...:thumbsd:

i remember when we drew away to villa,many people were unhappy & blame kuyt...rafa but look behind our shoulders...its villa on 3rd with 1 point lesser than us...so now i shall say that its a good point earn rather than 2 points loss...:think:

Kuyt was instumental in our wins against Manure and Everton :thumbsup:

yeah man.. it's only Man City!! i just hope Richard Dunne dun put in a superman performance against us. We shd win comfortably.
i think we can win comfortably away to manC...:thumbsup: torres is on fire now,maybe keane will start to score also...kuyt? hopefully he'll score & dedicate his goal to cheesecake & gang who r against him...:sticktong :bsmilie:

Man C lei... u thought who...comfortable win:think: