LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB- You'll Never Walk Alone! (26!)

ok here's the run-down.​

currently we have 13players... 4 on standby.
thus we got 17players. erm ya.

so we are looking at 2 divisions.

16 teams each division. 2 matches a week on monday and friday 1030pm.

the new season will start end of sept to allow the new players to get used to the system, more friendlies and saving up of $$ as well as signing new players.

we need 15more players. :thumbsup:

everyone ok?

ok here's the run-down.​

currently we have 13players... 4 on standby.
thus we got 17players. erm ya.

so we are looking at 2 divisions.

16 teams each division. 2 matches a week on monday and friday 1030pm.

the new season will start end of sept to allow the new players to get used to the system, more friendlies and saving up of $$ as well as signing new players.

we need 15more players. :thumbsup:

everyone ok?

:thumbsup::lovegrin:

i think mayb got 20-24 teams can start liao. cause need 30 teams v siong.

wait the longer the better. I want to earn more money without playing games.

ok we will hold out for another 15 players.

currently we got 17.

so all in all we're looking at 32 teams, in 2 divisions. of cos we're very flexible. if we can't get another 15, maybe another 11 will do, giving us a total of 28 teams, 14 in each divisions. ok boys?

minimum is 12 teams in each division. :thumbsup:

season will start in End Sept, giving us all ample time to prepare, train and arrange friendlies.

do remember that the form will be very bad immediately after season update ok!
so $$ will be spent on form training etc.

i will start the new xpert11 thread later tis evening. :thumbsup:

12 teams in each division minimum :thumbsup:
16 teams a bit too much

dun wait too long to start lah, wait people wait until sianz, give up how?
lose form lose form lah, all also bad mah, so depends on tactics mah

12 teams in each division minimum :thumbsup:
16 teams a bit too much

dun wait too long to start lah, wait people wait until sianz, give up how?
lose form lose form lah, all also bad mah, so depends on tactics mah

i oso scared leh

maybe mid sept. i oso dunno

u guys tell me when start la!! i ok one

yah, mayb 10 teams in 1 div min. if less then 10 really v little

So now who ish div1 and who ish div2...:bsmilie:

i wan div 2. i dont b same div as blazer

i want to be with the newbies. CAB.FC will protect them. :thumbsup:

I wan e new teams to have a taste of Ah Guas. hahaha

So now who ish div1 and who ish div2...:bsmilie:

at the current rate, we 1st season regulars will be in div.1 if each division has 14 teams to 16 teams.

if 14teams, 1 new team will be randomly chosen to join us in div.1.

if 16teams, 3 new teams will join us.

if the new division only has 12 teams, that means the last placed team in our league will be relegated to the 2nd division.

so the top 12 team will remain in the 1st division.

best if we got 12 teams in 1 div. if not 10 teams like S-League. :bsmilie:

simi si S-league?????? is it related to my JAVStars????? the S word makes it look so! :bsmilie:

at the current rate, we 1st season regulars will be in div.1 if each division has 14 teams to 16 teams.

if 14teams, 1 new team will be randomly chosen to join us in div.1.

if 16teams, 3 new teams will join us.

if the new division only has 12 teams, that means the last placed team in our league will be relegated to the 2nd division.

so the top 12 team will remain in the 1st division.

i will try my best to lose all my games. :bsmilie: