LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! (45!!) You'll Never Walk Alone!!

Die liao if really become Titanic!! Become like Blackpool maybe. Wait long2 till come back to Premiership. Lol!!

if the wait gets too long, juz send in cc..
he will fix them up gd.. :think: :thumbsup:

heyhey....i always admired the liverpool spirit..... and the fans' loyalty.

anyway, the lfc thread is the friendliest one ard. :bsmilie:

why r u confused? i always lurk here what. :bsmilie:

we know u lurk lah, and we always welcome you

now that you explained, not confused liao lor. u the friendliest blues fan around

dunno leh, a lot of people MIA here liao
dunno whether they have jumped ship to form circle or went to sarpork manciteh :sweat:

Still around la. Just that it is depressing reading about negative speculations about LFC. "Mo Ngan Tai" (No eyes to see *literal translation*) :sweatsm:

Die liao if really become Titanic!! Become like Blackpool maybe. Wait long2 till come back to Premiership. Lol!!

LFC has never gone below the 2nd tier of English football, one of only 7-8 teams that can boast that.

stop living in the past.
start helping cc polish up his "no more 451" manifesto..

oop, u were a rafalution beneficiary.. :bsmilie:

stop living in the past.
start helping cc polish up his "no more 451" manifesto..

oop, u were a rafalution beneficiary.. :bsmilie:

i only used 4-5-1 when i only had 1 forward available :sticktong

u can go help cc sort and pack his g-string collection

i only used 4-5-1 when i only had 1 forward available :sticktong

u can go help cc sort and pack his g-string collection

rafa didnt have any!
torres out, nemeth out on loan, kuyt's a right winger, bubble's a left, and you call ngog a forward?!

dun think cc will let any1 near his collection, particular his newer acquisitions..
mebbe bro rodz can help if he offers him access to his! :bsmilie:

rafa didnt have any!
torres out, nemeth out on loan, kuyt's a right winger, bubble's a left, and you call ngog a forward?!

dun think cc will let any1 near his collection, particular his newer acquisitions..

kite is right wing???
u another one kena brainwashed by rafa, or u rafa in disguise???

kite is right wing???
u another one kena brainwashed by rafa, or u rafa in disguise???

pls tell me with a straight face that he is striker?!:dunno:

HE IS A STRIKER :sticktong

now, pls tell me u seriously believe he is a right winger :dunno:

rafa didnt have any!

my collection consists of paige, jeannette, elva, maggie and of cos Akira Fubuki's!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA!

so many colour codes :bsmilie:

time for a new thread soon.