Isn't not very healthy if spending too much times surfing CS site or Internet?

Pro Image said:
i support you FULLY!!!!!!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

my hubbi gonna kill you if he sees this sssssh :bsmilie:
me going lunch liao, think can sup another few more clothes within half an hour. ;p

furrycake said:
as a matta of fact, the Jap goalkeeper kan cheong spider LAH. wat you expect ? Bras wor :embrass:

Jap goalkeeper save alot during 1st half match.

Hmmm how come this thread talk about WC liao?? some how along the way topic change ?? :think:

furrycake said:
friday mah, ah ni uptight chor si mi :) anyway sometimes just have to let the guys be. since they spend much time on CS or Internet then we spend their money lor :bsmilie:

this is good IDEA :D

Pro Image said:
well she is going to use her husband's CREDIT CARD........kekekeke:bsmilie:

went to parkway.. but did not manage to get anything -____-

Haze said:
went to parkway.. but did not manage to get anything -____-

can just walk in to the jewellery shop and get a pair of ear ring or something like that lor..:bsmilie:

* togu starts to thinks that this thread is just about some girls finding excuses to spend money...

:nono:

togu said:
* togu starts to thinks that this thread is just about some girls finding excuses to spend money...

and stop doing house work too...:bsmilie:

togu said:

me thinks togu might be right :bsmilie:

solarii said:
:devil: post my delete and me sue so

'so sue me and delete my post..'
nabei just found out what you mean from a friend..kns :sticktong

madmacs said:
me thinks togu might be right :bsmilie:

think time to lock this thread before more harm is done to the men here..:bsmilie:

togu said:

*pro image then thinks, togu is just very kiam siap......*:sticktong