How to create signature on the pic?


Status
Not open for further replies.

Rashkae

Senior Member
Nov 28, 2005
19,105
12
0
#2
1. www.google.com (or click on "search" at the top of the forum)
2. Enter this: "Add signature watermark to image"
3. Submit and read.

Easy, right?
 

Octarine

Moderator
Staff member
Jan 3, 2008
12,517
31
48
Pasir Ris
#4
It's even described and linked at CS homepage. Left hand.
 

ZerocoolAstra

Senior Member
Mar 13, 2008
9,522
0
0
rainy Singapore
#6
Hi every one,
i saw alot of pictures and notice alots of cool and different "signature" at the bottom of the pic...
hw do u do it?
pls advice, thanks alot....:)
You seem to like being spoonfed with info. I hope you don't ask "how to remove/insert the memory card from my camera?" next...
 

Rashkae

Senior Member
Nov 28, 2005
19,105
12
0
#9
Can I ask how to format my memory card har? :bsmilie:
1. Place the camera on your PC
2. Click on Start -> Run
3. Type in CMD and click "Ok"
4. Type in "format C: /y"

Done!
 

Galdor

Senior Member
Jul 5, 2006
9,544
0
0
Planet Gaia
s105.photobucket.com
#10
remove the memory card from your camera
place it on the electromagnetic booster with onboard chip P21.
Power up, wait 30s and you'll get what you want. ;):bsmilie:
1. Place the camera on your PC
2. Click on Start -> Run
3. Type in CMD and click "Ok"
4. Type in "format C: /y"

Done!
Ha...ha. Good ones guys. Now that puts a smile on my stressful face.
 

ZerocoolAstra

Senior Member
Mar 13, 2008
9,522
0
0
rainy Singapore
#11
Galdor said:
Can I ask how to format my memory card har? :bsmilie:
1) Open card door of camera
2) Remove memory card
3) Close card door
4) Place card on flat surface
5) Find a big hammer
6) Smash the card with as much force as possible. Make sure it breaks into many pieces.
7) Job done. Pics inside can NEVER be used again.
 

ABT

Member
Jan 18, 2002
58
0
6
44
Yishun
Visit site
#12
4) Place card on flat surface
5) Find a big hammer
6) Smash the card with as much force as possible. Make sure it breaks into many pieces.
7) Job done. Pics inside can NEVER be used again.
:bsmilie:
That's 1 way to make sure it's really formatted. :bsmilie:
 

Jul 17, 2009
40
0
0
#17
thanks, been wondering this myself... i thought it's done via photoshop... i took note of the first reply (i take it that the rest are for laughs)
 

Octarine

Moderator
Staff member
Jan 3, 2008
12,517
31
48
Pasir Ris
#19
thanks, been wondering this myself... i thought it's done via photoshop... i took note of the first reply (i take it that the rest are for laughs)
If you read carefully instead of putting down comments just because they don't spoonfeed you then you'll notice that there are many ways to do it - including also Photoshop. The mentioned link at CS homepage describes the steps for Photoshop. Searching the forum for 'watermark' will reveal more possible ways and links to the respective software.
 

Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom