Full Time Photographer

kongmalikong

Jul 8, 2007
North
Good day everyone.

Our sweetloving team is looking for bright, new talents that is motivated and willing to work crazy hours to fulfil their thirst of passion. You will encounter clients rushing you, breathing down your neck and managing impossible deadlines and backlogs.

But you just love this adrenaline and enjoy taking these challenges that just seem to be too tough for others. Than you might have just found your dream job.

Some Requirements

- Must be confident and responsible, like everyone should be responsible right?

- Some basic experience in photography(We provide hell training, don’t worry)

- Fresh Graduates are welcome (We love new blood)

- Competent in using Photoshop and Lightroom. (Like we said, we provide hell training)

- Working hours (Crazy and yes your weekends will be burnt, guarantee!!, but not all lah)

*** We do provide perks but we will need to meet you up to tell you. ***

So what are you waiting for, send your CV to sia@lumierephotographysg.com with the following compulsory details;

Singaporeans and PRs are welcome to apply.

1. Name:
2. Age:
3. Nationality:
4. Contact no:
5. Email Address:
6. Portfolio if any
7. About yourself

We are constantly working so we only have time to contact the shortlisted candidates. So if there is any questions, just email us and we will get back to you as soon as we can, don't bother to post any questions here, hard to us to constantly check.

We hope to hear from the brave souls soon.

One month pay how much? Asking for friend's son.

Got CPF?