FORMULA 1 GRAND PRIX DE MONACO - (21 to 24 May 2009)

Pork slice out of Q1. Suspension failure due to accident.

Button on pole again! Rubens managed 3rd. So Brawn 1-3 for starting grid tomorrow. :)

yup.. 1st time they managed to put a car on the front row. McLaren also haven managed it yet.. Really jialat man. :thumbsd:

Received PMs from some who have never participated in the thread. View a thread and just want a free ride. :nono: I'll stop sending anymore PMs to those that i've not seen participating in our discussion. Cheers.

just send to the regulars lor. you know who we are. but i dun need...not for now. :bsmilie:

FORZA FERRARI!!!!

:cheergal:

PORK SLICE GETS SLICED AND DICED AND CANNED!!!

Kimi is in P2. Let's wait for the car weights to be announced.

how long more till Ferrari is able to churn out a front line competitive car. hais

Yeh.... Button on pole... what a great last min drive. Barrichello no 3.

Too bad Kimi came in between at no 2.... Ferrari is getting better.

Brawn team is really good.

What happened to McLiaren and especially Lewis... what a disappointment.

Should be interesting race tomor....

i don't like that over cook "cao ta" pork slice since day one he entered F1. ego! :thumbsd: