EXPOSE yourself - XXXVII

That's the one I planned to get! ;)
U using those? How long is their lifespan before they start to give problems like those I mentioned?

You guys are pro :thumbsup:! I must learn... reading too slow... that's why skip to last page... hehe...

The PowerEx 2700? Can last me quite a bit... If I shoot event and is shooting at almost 1/1 power, should be able to last me about 200 shots or more before I sense a slight slowing down in the refresh speed. And I will change the instant I am able to.... ;)

Buzieee .. nuzieee ... taking a short break naw say OH HAIIIII-EEEEE!!!!! den bax to work.

Ahhh ... de things I do pour ma babies! :bsmilie:

another loony like u would use it :bsmilie:

I thought I was a unique loony...
Ahhhh... another thing abt this that makes me sad... :cry:
Damn it la... who took my WuffRuff?!? I really want to know who...
I searched for this WuffRuff in youtube but the fella signed up and had no postings before!
I suspect this person is me actually... but I cannot find a way to sign in...
Tried to check using all my 3 email accounts but could not trace....
Ahhhhh....!!!!!!!!!!

The PowerEx 2700? Can last me quite a bit... If I shoot event and is shooting at almost 1/1 power, should be able to last me about 200 shots or more before I sense a slight slowing down in the refresh speed. And I will change the instant I am able to.... ;)

Sounds good... now I just need to get out of my house to get these!

Buzieee .. nuzieee ... taking a short break naw say OH HAIIIII-EEEEE!!!!! den bax to work.

Ahhh ... de things I do pour ma babies! :bsmilie:

Oh haiii... DM....
Thanks for your facebook posting, btw.

Yawnz...

:what:

Ebriwan goosh awut ... BBB ... hoot hoot hoot ... party party party ... I eesh at home SLAVING! :cool:

eh..why you got rectangular border over some of your food items in your updated report har. Excessive food items or your special DM style preparation? heheh

just come and eat, don't ask so much :p:bsmilie:

I come and eat I also must bring my share wat....I am still deciding what to get so if he got special reason that would be good to know. Want to do..do it well. :sticktong heh

good nite guys...
i'm just posting for the sake of posting out of boredom....
too many info in here...

tomorrow i help chiu grill :embrass:

OOU! Really?

I'm pretty anal about the quality of the grilling leh ... hate it when people get impatient and always burn the food which took 2-3 days to prepare.

good nite guys...
i'm just posting for the sake of posting out of boredom....
too many info in here...

Alamak Dik,

Jangan lah macam begitu! :p

Kalau engkau eesh 'shy' we can always 'tolong' you diskover your inner korruption! :devil:

Tetapi kalau not komfortable, tak apa ... don't force yourself to be here. ;)

eh..why you got rectangular border over some of your food items in your updated report har. Excessive food items or your special DM style preparation? heheh

I dun know man~!

It just appeared when I type. Mabbie gawt links to searches or stuff?

Or mabbie those items gawt 'sekret ingrdients'?!!! :devil::devil::devil:

I dun know man~!

It just appeared when I type. Mabbie gawt links to searches or stuff?

Or mabbie those items gawt 'sekret ingrdients'?!!! :devil::devil::devil:

SICK!!..I am not touching those then!!!.... :sweat:

OOU! Really?

I'm pretty anal about the quality of the grilling leh ... hate it when people get impatient and always burn the food which took 2-3 days to prepare.

I thought Impatient will lead to under cooked. So how can get burnt? heheheh... *siam*

OOU! Really?

if it's those things i've never seen or grilled before then i won't grill them :o

I thought Impatient will lead to under cooked. So how can get burnt? heheheh... *siam*

Fire too hawt; outside chao tar, inside underkooked. :rolleyes: see it happen at every BBQ. People have a strange notion of BBQs in SG ... they want everything like maggie-mee ... sit back, kick off shoes tok kok and sing song! Dunnid to stress out ... eat and drink for 4 - 6 hrs! :cool:

if it's those things i've never seen or grilled before then i won't grill them :o

Wah lau Ro-Ro!

Eeu say like as if gawt Octupus penis or cat's gizzards! :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

Hmm ... idea!