EXPOSE Yourself -OUTINGS & ACTIVITIES

Leong, can we do Chinatown on Sat evening, and Geylang on Sunday evening?

I propose

1) meeting at 4pm (cos almost everyone is almost always late, including moi),

2) grab sum tea, TCSS, plan out movement

3) then go hoot,

4) break for dinner at 8pm after the magic hour has disappeared & review shots,

5) then continue hooting till about 10+,

6) then go for the ultimate supper/TCSS.

7) Boozing and orgying session for those still able to and where applicable.

sounds good :)

UPZ so Leong can consider.

or alternatively, instead of Geylang Serai, we can go to Kampung Glam. there's a Ramadan Bazaar there as well. :)
then after that can drop by the shisha place again :bsmilie:

Leong, can we do Chinatown on Sat evening, and Geylang on Sunday evening?

I propose

1) meeting at 4pm (cos almost everyone is almost always late, including moi),

2) grab sum tea, TCSS, plan out movement

3) then go hoot,

4) break for dinner at 8pm after the magic hour has disappeared & review shots,

5) then continue hooting till about 10+,

6) then go for the ultimate supper/TCSS.

7) Boozing and orgying session for those still able to and where applicable.

Sorry just saw it, it ok to me too. :heart:

Yeah, but I tot about it a bit more, and me thinks that Chinatown would be a better choice because everything's 'contained' within a certain area, and besides, there's TONS of yummalicious FOOD there! :devil:

Me propose doing Chinatown on Sat, and Kg Glam on Sundae.

OK with yu all?

May only be free in the evenings... will contact u if I can make it

Yeah, but I tot about it a bit more, and me thinks that Chinatown would be a better choice because everything's 'contained' within a certain area, and besides, there's TONS of yummalicious FOOD there! :devil:

OK with yu all?

got food, will shoot. :thumbsup:

OK with yu all?

90% of which i can't eat :(

Yu haben explore Chinatown enuff! Of course, selection for yu limited, BUT, there ARE some Chinese goodies like baked items as well as delicacies that the stores dun sell any kind of meat leh. Osos, ders always MacDonalds.

Exposers, please remember the following for this outing:

1) A HUNGRY Tummy

2) A Thirsty Tongue - if dun kno how to tongue, check with Vanniepanties

3) Camela. Duh!

4) UWA/WA lens, standard or 50mm lens. Tele or tele-zoom totalli optional.

5) CF Cards mani mani GEEKS - best to hoot in da RAW

6) Batts - CHARGED UP Hor! Bring spares, also CHARGED UP!

7) Tripod

8) Marnie to buy LOTS of Yummalicious FUD!!!

Since the FB set-up is apparently NOT fully set-up yet (damned luan!!!), please PM for meeting point arrangements.

Think i'll be using my 10-20, 85f1.4, 70-200f2.8 and SB800

Any nikon user want any borrow any lenses or flashes?

I can spare 50mmf1.4, 35-70f2.8, Tamron 90, 18-200VR and SB600.
mmm....85mmPC if you ppls really serious on hooting food.

WOW!

That's very generous of you Leong!!! :thumbsup:

Would you like to co-ordinate the meeting point thing, or would you like me to handle it?

ALSO, we need a list of those attending:

SAT - CHINATOWN

1) Leong
2) Maddy
3) Riotvans
4) Vonnie
5) Ro-Ro
6) DM
7)
8)
9)
10)