COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 10 TCSS

I think u alr own all the lenses that I have already.
If u r interested, I can let you try out Spyder Cube which is very good for white balance adjustment in pp.
Just let me know if you want to try that.

Ooo...u bought it too?? :lovegrin:

me lookin at phottix Atlas..:sweat:

and...无敌兔.:sweatsm:

Got it and the Gorillapod Focus as birthday gifts last year.
Go and get the 无敌兔, mai tu liao.;p

so good....:lovegrin:

bor sim...:cry:

no frenz wif u liao..:sticktong
Where gt bor sim.
not that i dun want to get for you but the time and space dun permit ):
Jan & Feb was rushing for delivery
Mar was ask to come back cos of the riot...
April Serve the nation
May touch down only, hear the general got shot.. den was ask to return =,=
things are getting real quiet ever since CS gone through server upgrade lor..

wat happened to the rest of the gang?

Can I have a show of hands who is still kicking ard in this thread ah? :)

Where gt bor sim.
not that i dun want to get for you but the time and space dun permit ):
Jan & Feb was rushing for delivery
Mar was ask to come back cos of the riot...
April Serve the nation
May touch down only, hear the general got shot.. den was ask to return =,=

owe me 2 pkt of worms liao plus a big tarantula..:sticktong

Buy u live one and u cook it yourself?!

got any reco to bbb anything!?

altho i know i dun need anything for now :D

Check with you guys, can we DIY download the firmware on the lens?

Busy working part time on every weekend at vivio city.

Buy u live one and u cook it yourself?!

got any reco to bbb anything!?

altho i know i dun need anything for now :D

:nono: u need a bigger lens or cam..

Check with you guys, can we DIY download the firmware on the lens?

wat??? firmware for lens?? :confused:

Busy working part time on every weekend at vivio city.

u are one bz dad:thumbsup:

Enjoy ur trip. Rmb help me see that lens price also. ;)

libertyy for me~~ no more exams~ (for now)! yippie~ :cheergal:

now to fix this knee. growl.:sticktong

btw everyone's back to the old BBB habit hor? :p

Anybody wanna go Bali in September? Cheap cheap fares. ;)

libertyy for me~~ no more exams~ (for now)! yippie~

now to fix this knee. growl.:sticktong

btw everyone's back to the old BBB habit hor? :p

waitin for u...;)

Anybody wanna go Bali in September? Cheap cheap fares. ;)

roughly need to spend how much in total ah??:think:

waitin for u...;)

roughly need to spend how much in total ah??:think:

Airasia I check now (missed the free seats promo :angry:), return all-in fare at $79. Sat - Tue.

Hotel leh, srsly can go budget. The thing is food mus see how u control. The last time round I spent $400 to $500 is bcos i went shopping spree. Haha! I'm sure can spent less than $500 de. :bsmilie:

Airasia I check now (missed the free seats promo :angry:), return all-in fare at $79. Sat - Tue.

Hotel leh, srsly can go budget. The thing is food mus see how u control. The last time round I spent $400 to $500 is bcos i went shopping spree. Haha! I'm sure can spent less than $500 de. :bsmilie:

if to go bali again, i will want to stay in northern bali..