Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

The_Cheat said:
Cos it's one of the best place to shoot in Singapore, I think...
it's not the best place to shoot...it's the BEST place to shoot in SG...
...again, lil india...ok lah, for anniversary's sake...lil india lor.

...time to shake my head again before shooting...

Ashleyy said:
kekeke... it's kiew 88.. sure.. but it's not in good condition.. I had some light-leak issues.. nvr got around to fixing it yet.. :cry:

but u'r welcome to try if u like :)
oh...kiev 88?
hmm...although i dun favour that...but...ok lah...can can

khairi said:
it's not the best place to shoot...it's the BEST place to shoot in SG...
...again, lil india...ok lah, for anniversary's sake...lil india lor.

...time to shake my head again before shooting...

Shake head or shave head?

khairi said:
shake head...like how the indians do it...

Oh? You mean like how they shake their head when they want to say yes? Or you mean like how they shake their head when they meant to say no? :bsmilie:

xin said:
Eat mushrooms lor... :rolleyes:

mushroom anti-oxidants? hmm... that's a research topic that people have yet to look into extensively...

anyway, i hate food research.

The_Cheat said:
mushroom anti-oxidants? hmm... that's a research topic that people have yet to look into extensively...

anyway, i hate food research.

Go eat truffles? Its like eating $50 dollar bills... hahaha... paper-thin yet terribly expensive.... :sweatsm:

xin said:
Go eat truffles? Its like eating $50 dollar bills... hahaha... paper-thin yet terribly expensive.... :sweatsm:

$50 can't buy you one bite-ful of truffles, dear. Truffles are more expensive than abalone, pound per pound lor!

The_Cheat said:
$50 can't buy you one bite-ful of truffles, dear. Truffles are more expensive than abalone, pound per pound lor!

I think going by weight... its abt there.... Or much more?

khairi said:
oh well...oh well...

i still dont feel like posting into my apad...mayb will start posting again...nx mth.

oh ya....unker choy ah....i'll post some picts i shot with my CZJ 35mm f2.4 by this week.
hehehe...i think, you'll like the images!!!...hmmm....mayb just pm to you better still.

POST! POST! POST!

Yellow!%20drool2.gif

calisc said:
Wabbit waves to all on the thread.. yes yes yes wabbit is still alive.

Just a lot more busy now with work (no more slacking around and letting brain rot).

Oh yeah.. isn't our thread anniversary outing coming up???

Yo Wit... organize OUting!!

I thought we just had our last anniversary?

hwchoy said:
anyone in Suntec City now? come over and invite me for kopi!
Yellow!%20begging.gif

How bout your treat kopi, and we all go over? :D