Check this blog out shes a bombshell !

Mistake, great mistake for clicking the link...:faint:

Think I'll skip my dinner....

One has a right for self expression.

I almost fainted but no one will pick me up. Is she real or was there someone making fun of her?

D-cup breasts, round bottom, a 50-cm slim waist and weight under 45 kilograms. Wherever I go, I soon become the focus of the crowd!

eh... i still got no clue which pic of hers is an clear indication of this.. can we sue her for misrepresentation?

this is a very bad mistake~ I should have know better to CLICK on the link :cry:

dawgbyte77 said:
I almost fainted but no one will pick me up. Is she real or was there someone making fun of her?

I think someone is using her to make fun of xiaxue and that maxim covergirl. :bsmilie:

interesting blogger :)
anyone known the url for the original chinese website?

eh... i still got no clue which pic of hers is an clear indication of this.. can we sue her for misrepresentation?

I think you need wide-angle lens.

Heard about her story a couple of months back. What can I comment? In this era, one could become super hot if he/she is daring enough. Life is boring without this kind of funny stuff, isn't it?

*Tomorrow I would shoot NDP preview in naked* :bsmilie:

another reason the Kopitiam should be kept.

don't sabo leh.... what a perfect start to the weekend....

Walao... eating now, really really regret clicking the link.... :(

Wah, dream girl, guys ... do you all believe in love at first sight?

drop dead gorgeous la!