CBD Nite Shoot @ Sheares Bridge on 6th April

Guys...silly question, what happens if it's raining? :dunno:

Not silly lah. In the case of rain, I guess we'll be stuck at burger king with you to entertain us ;) Really not much of a choice. Got any suggestion?
Can start doing the sun dance now!!

Spluts, if you don't see me by 6.15pm you guys will have to go ahead.

Sorry could'nt confirm until late tom. :embrass:

Finally CS is up!
Just a reminder that the shoot is tonight!! Any guys want to join us can just come between 6-6:30 at BurgerKing at Millenia Walk.

My contact number is 98157341, call me if you can't find me ya?

since when it is down? hehe

Sorry guys, this is really not my style but I have a presentation tomorrow so feel kind of nervous......so I've decided to rest at home instead of cheong out tonight :lovegrin:

1. icarus
2. hazekang
3. Obewan
4. catchlights (tentatively?)
5. Sjourn (tentatively?)
6. Tavy
7. Big Kahuna (Withdrawn)

I would like to join too. This will be good exercise. Have been up the bridge several times, but each time may bring a new experience, especially on the setting sun. Will be meeting my client at raffles place at 5+, so i'm thinking of how to rush to bk in time at 6. What time are u all setting off to catch sunset? Weather looks ok today, so no worries.

1. icarus
2. hazekang
3. Obewan
4. catchlights (tentatively?)
5. Sjourn (tentatively?)
6. Tavy
7. snowspeeder

Sorry, have a meeting on this evening, can make it liao, you guys enjoy, have a nice shooting.

1. icarus
2. hazekang
3. Obewan
4. catchlights (can't make it this time)
5. Sjourn (tentatively?)
6. Tavy
7. snowspeeder

hey guys, i'm interested!! will be joining u guys later... hope to learn from all of u later.

1. icarus
2. hazekang
3. Obewan
4. catchlights (can't make it this time)
5. Sjourn (tentatively?)
6. Tavy
7. snowspeeder
8. taymw

Think you guys need to re-plan this evening outing liao. There are lightning and thunders here..... and the sky is so dark!!!

sumball said:
Think you guys need to re-plan this evening outing liao. There are lightning and thunders here..... and the sky is so dark!!!

change it to CBD lightning shoot :devil:

wah ... great opportunity to shoot CBD with lightning effect

Better check the weather. Don't look good to me.

John

John Teoh said:
Better check the weather. Don't look good to me.

John
It is already raining heavily plus lightning!!!

Shoot lightning? Be careful and god bless... hahaha

heavy rain!! beri heavy now...
can see from suntec.

oh no... doesn't sound good to me. haha, shoot lightning? later kena shot by lightning. haha, jk... *touch wood* so how? izzit still on?

u on i on... hahahaha i mean bk lar... hahaha

splutter, do the sun dance now. if the rain clears up in time you'll get super drama mama sunset. i think this kind of heavy rain won't last, you still have a chance :angel:

eikin said:
splutter, do the sun dance now. if the rain clears up in time you'll get super drama mama sunset. i think this kind of heavy rain won't last, you still have a chance :angel:
I would think the other way round.....