Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 7

then buy us makan lor..

no lah...just do it as per normal lor..

basically not few so siao on like us often hang ard here...most of my kaki all gone liao..

so just do as per normal, nn help get us to support lor...

anyway, seem most of them koon beri early wor...

no one will throw eggs la. You are helping the community what.

I think you are doing great so far and thanks for the effort you put in organizing outings too.

Anyway Ryan, don't worry so much. Since you've been organising outings and even volunteered to run a PS workshop for us... There is nothing complain-able (if there is such a word :bsmilie:) about a voluntary character, sharing knowledge and good fun in the name of pursuing passion in photography.

So, ;) chill

One more :thumbsup:

Thanks guys.

I'm awaiting a response from one of the member from their side. Let see how it goes. :)

Calling Landscape/Sunset Lovers.

I am planning to go to these two locations prior to our SBWR trip.

1. Pandan Reservior
  2. End of Lim Chu Kang

Anyone interested to come along with me can PM me. But I intend to go on weekdays this time round, so I apologise to those who are working.

But anyone who knows me, I can revisit the places again and again without getting bored of it.

1. Pandan Reservior
  2. End of Lim Chu Kang

Anyone interested to come along with me can PM me. But I intend to go on weekdays this time round, so I apologise to those who are working.

But anyone who knows me, I can revisit the places again and again without getting bored of it.

Pandan reservoir is nice.

End of lck i just saw that thread, i guess u too.. looks interesting hahaha. BUT WHY WEEKDAY.. lol. BTW i just have to point out, seriously you all plan the outing always falls on my duty day. You all got my schedule or something issit. :sweat:

Pandan reservoir is nice.

End of lck i just saw that thread, i guess u too.. looks interesting hahaha. BUT WHY WEEKDAY.. lol. BTW i just have to point out, seriously you all plan the outing always falls on my duty day. You all got my schedule or something issit. :sweat:

Dun have your schedule leh. Somehow just pure coincidence perhaps. Why dun you tell us your schedule. I really hope to organise one big outing ( >15) for you guys. If the whole bunch of us can come out will be better. ;)

I always want to plan on weekends to go for outings and that's my priority for all outings.

I go weekdays is more of personal/recce the location. Then on the return trip can show the rest of you guys/gals the ideal locations for great shots. :)

did anyone see the GORGEOUS sunrise this morning? one of the best

1. Pandan Reservior
  2. End of Lim Chu Kang

I should be free :D

Let me know when you are going!

hi guy and gal. i just join this forums.
i'm 20 this year and am third year student in tp.
i just bought the canon eos 450d and i'm still new to it. wanted to have more fun playing with it onli. not so much into professional shooting. =P

hi guy and gal. i just join this forums.
i'm 20 this year and am third year student in tp.
i just bought the canon eos 450d and i'm still new to it. wanted to have more fun playing with it onli. not so much into professional shooting. =P

Welcome.

We have all kinds. Hobbyist to Pro. All under one roof. Most importantly, have fun here with us. :)

Muahaha! Same here! :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: I was darn tired back then. Feels better rolling on bed than taking camera out and snap. :bsmilie:

Haha! I just shipped my camera and stuff back into the cabinet a few hours before the sun came out after 3 days out. So decided to let it sleep longer. ;p

:bsmilie: I left my DSLRs in bag and went straight to bed. :bsmilie:

Major Project. as i have ask i'm nw third year in tp(temasek poly).