Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 2

Hard to take pic ler.... Will show during SSS session. :D
Planning already. Very soon. You let my pocket keep burning man

actually i also reccommend a dry cabinet. the 118 dollars is worth it. Anyway canon service centre would ease your mind if you dunt trust individuals. :thumbsup:

I guess thirsty hippo just don't work well. =(
And I just went and bought 6 box of thirsty hippo(ntuc got promotion) before knowing this problem

just buy...no regret...:devil::devil:

I guess thirsty hippo just don't work well. =(
And I just went and bought 6 box of thirsty hippo(ntuc got promotion) before knowing this problem

u must be kidding getting thirsty hippo and get them intimately placed with your hardwares?
it will do more harm than good...

Never regret about the dry cabinet. Always have a peace of heart that my equipment will be safe. ;)

Damn tired. Did DI & retouching for the whole day. Sudden change of temperature during the mid day and the photog forgot to change WB. :eek: I nearly died saving all the shots.

Planning to buy later. After church. :D

No choice. I can't sleep in peace. Haha

Btw, Ryan, for the 55-250, I bought it already. No need to bother your aunty already

No choice. I can't sleep in peace. Haha

Btw, Ryan, for the 55-250, I bought it already. No need to bother your aunty already

rich man...:devil::devil:

wat next?:cool:

Guys, it that really happen to be fungus, and cleaning for sure have to be done. Will be actually decrease the quality of image from the lens?

for 50mm? shld not be a problem....;)

worse case buy another 1 lor...BBB:devil:

if we keep our gears in air tight box, n use them once weekly or bi-monthly, will it kana fungus? the silica gel has turned pink liao though..:cry:

Why not spend on 30L dry cabinet for better assurance? :bsmilie:

For using silica gel is quite expensive cos you've to change it daily when it turn pink.

I though there is a device where we could reuse it??

Why not spend on 30L dry cabinet for better assurance? :bsmilie:
Just bought one. If not, my damage will double, triple...... I WILL DIE

:bsmilie: You'll only die when you face your girlfriend's wrath.